The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 Club Tickets


100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES FEATURING MAKUINI ‘ETTA JAMES SHOW’


Not currently available

Tue 25th Nov, 2014, 7.15pm - 11pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00

LONDON: Solid Entertainments @ 100 Club

Plus MARK PONTIN GROUP + + LUCY ZIRINS

AMEN DUNES

27 tickets available

Wed 26th Nov, 2014, 8pm - 11pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00

LONDON: 100 Club

THE PROPER ORNAMENTS

tickets are available

Thu 27th Nov, 2014, 7.30pm

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90

LONDON: 100 Club

Secret Guests TBA + Virginia Wing

GALLON DRUNK

13 tickets available

Fri 28th Nov, 2014, 8pm - 12 mid-night

£10.30 + £1.03 Booking fee = £11.33

LONDON: 100 Club

The Cult of Dom Keller + Taman Shud

ICEAGE

no tickets available

Tue 2nd Dec, 2014, 8pm - 11pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20

LONDON: 100 Club

Support tbc

FRANK SANAZI'S DAS VEGAS XMAS SHOW

tickets are available

Thu 4th Dec, 2014, 7pm - 11pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50

LONDON: 100 Club

SON OF DAVE

8 tickets available

Fri 5th Dec, 2014, Doors 7.30pm Curfew 11pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50

LONDON: 100 Club

Johnny Rock, Leisure Tank

THE FABULOUS LOUNGE SWINGERS

tickets are available

Sat 6th Dec, 2014, 7.30pm - 1am

£14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40

LONDON: 100 Club

TWO DRUNK PUNKS PRESENTS THE HARP BAR ON TOUR - THE OUTCASTS

3 tickets available

Fri 12th Dec, 2014, 7pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50

LONDON: The 100 Club

The Defects, XSLF +1, Dj Pork Skratchin' and guest dj

WRECKLESS ERIC

10 tickets available

Sat 13th Dec, 2014, Doors 6.30pm Curfew 10pm

£13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30

LONDON: 100 Club