The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 Club Tickets


THE LIANE CARROLL TRIO & THE ADRIAN COX QUINTET

tickets are available

Wed 9th Sep, 2015, 7:00pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20

LONDON: 100 Club

BRING THE RUCKUS


Cancelled

Thu 10th Sep, 2015, 7:00pm

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75

LONDON: 100 Club

The Mayor of Kentish Town, Miraculous Mule, Frank Sanazi, Uncle Peanut and comedy duo Oram and Meeten

THE SPITFIRES


Sold out

Fri 11th Sep, 2015, 7:30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00

LONDON : AGMP @ 100 Club

THE MISSISSIPPI SWAMP DOGS PRESENT 'A NIGHT IN THE DEEP SOUTH'

tickets are available

Sat 12th Sep, 2015, 7:30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00

LONDON: 100 Club

DREAM THEMES VS MR B THE GENTLEMAN RHYMER

tickets are available

Wed 16th Sep, 2015, 8:00pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00

LONDON: The 100 Club

CHANTEL MCGREGOR

tickets are available

Thu 17th Sep, 2015, 7:30pm

£14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40

LONDON: Solid Entertainments @ 100 Club

Trident Waters

BIG SANDY & HIS FLY-RITE BOYS

43 tickets available

Fri 25th Sep, 2015, 7:30am

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50

LONDON: NTSOBC @ The 100 Club

FLORENCE JOELLE + BIG JOE LOUIS (DJ SET)

100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES PRESENTS LAURENCE JONES

tickets are available

Tue 29th Sep, 2015, 7.15pm - 11pm

£11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10

LONDON: Solid Entertainments @ 100 Club

Plus BOURBON STREET REVIVAL + LAURA HOLLAND BAND + MICK SIMPSON BAND

TOM RUSSELL

45 tickets available

Thu 1st Oct, 2015, 7.30 pm

£18.00 + £1.80 Booking fee = £19.80

LONDON: NTSOBC @ The 100 Club

RAY GELATO AND HIS GIANTS

tickets are available

Sat 3rd Oct, 2015, 7:30pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50

LONDON: 100 Club