The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 Club Tickets


RESOLUTION FESTIVAL

Tuesday 6th- Saturday 10th January

100 Club, 100 Oxford Street, London, W1D 1LL

EDDIE & THE HOT RODS

tickets are available

Sat 17th Jan, 2015, 7.30pm - 1am

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50

LONDON: 100 Club

CHAD STRENTZ & THE CHAD-ILLACS PLUS WEST WESTON'S BLUESONICS

tickets are available

Sun 18th Jan, 2015, Doors 7pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00

LONDON: The 100 Club

THE RAGE - LIVE & WILD

tickets are available

Fri 23rd Jan, 2015, 7.30pm - mid-night

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50

LONDON: 100 Club

100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES PRESENTS AYNSLEY LISTER

tickets are available

Tue 27th Jan, 2015, 7.15pm - 11pm

£11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10

LONDON: Solid Entertainments @ 100 Club

Little Devils + Stark

TJ JOHNSON'S BOURBON KICK

tickets are available

Wed 28th Jan, 2015, 7pm - 11pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00

LONDON: 100 Club

WHITE FENCE

19 tickets available

Thu 29th Jan, 2015, 8pm

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90

LONDON : Upset the Rhythm @100 Club

THE YARDBIRDS

tickets are available

Fri 30th Jan, 2015, 7.30pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50

LONDON: 100 Club

THE FACES EXPERIENCE

tickets are available

Sat 31st Jan, 2015, 7.30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00

LONDON: 100 Club

Plus support from Sweet Felicity Arkwright + DJ Dave Edwards

CONTROL, NEWTOWN NEUROTICS

tickets are available

Fri 6th Feb, 2015, 7.30pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50

LONDON: 100 Club

Angry agenda, Skurvi