The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 Club Tickets


THIS IS THE KIT


Sold out

Wed 4th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00

LONDON: 100 Club

HENRI HERBERT FEATURING BIG JOHN CARTER

22 tickets available

Sun 8th Mar, 2015, Doors 7.30pm, start time 8.30pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20

LONDON: The 100 Club

The Chris Corcoran Trio

BARRY FROM WATFORD’S BINGO BONANZA

tickets are available

Wed 11th Mar, 2015, 7pm - 11pm

£13.50 + £1.35 Booking fee = £14.85

LONDON: 100 Club

Special guests Pippa Evans, Cariad Lloyd, The Martini Encounter, Lee Kern, Duo Bogoff and Georgia Lowe

MICK RALPHS BLUES BAND

tickets are available

Sat 14th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm - 11pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50

LONDON: 100 Club

Du Bellows

THE GARDEN

44 tickets available

Thu 19th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm - 11pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70

LONDON: 100 Club

THE CAVE CLUB

tickets are available

Fri 20th Mar, 2015, 9pm - 3am

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80

LONDON: 100 Club

Live Band: TRUISM

RAMONAS, UK’S ORIGINAL FEMALE TRIBUTE TO THE RAMONES

tickets are available

Sat 21st Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00

LONDON: 100 Club

IRAQ PACK LIVE: FRANK SANAZI, DEAN STALIN & SADAMMY DAVIS JNR


Cancelled

Thu 26th Mar, 2015, 7pm - 11pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50

LONDON: 100 Club

Backed by the Despots of Destruction. Special guests Pippa Evans, Cariad Lloyd, The Martini Encounter, Lee Kern, Duo Bogoff and Georgia Lowe

SVETLIO HIPODILSKI & THE LEGENDS (HIPODIL TRIBUTE)

tickets are available

Fri 27th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50

LONDON: 100 Club

BEN WATERS & HIS BAND

tickets are available

Sat 28th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40

LONDON: 100 Club