The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 Club Tickets


All events
(41 events found)
£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
45 tickets available

NAAM

LONDON: 100 Club
Sun 14th Sep, 2014, 7.30pm
Gonga / Throne

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
10 tickets available

THE SEX PISSED DOLLS

LONDON: 100 Club
Fri 19th Sep, 2014, 7.30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
39 tickets available

DAN SARTAIN

LONDON: 100 Club
Thu 25th Sep, 2014, 7.30pm - 11pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

LUST FOR YOUTH

LONDON: 100 Club
Fri 26th Sep, 2014, 7.30pm - 11pm
Moon Gangs

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

100 CLUB TUESDAY BLUES FEATURING BAD INFLUENCE

LONDON: Solid Entertainments @ 100 Club
Tue 30th Sep, 2014, 7.15pm - 11pm
Plus GWYN ASHTON + ARRON KEYLOCK

£7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
tickets are available

NATIONAL POETRY WEEK JAZZ POETRY SUPERJAM

LONDON: 100 Club
Fri 3rd Oct, 2014, 7.30pm - mid-night

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

ERJA LYYTINEN

LONDON: Solid Entertainments @ 100 Club
Tue 7th Oct, 2014, 7.15pm - 11pm
THE DELTA LADIES with Alan Glen, Gynn Evans & Anita Mazzot

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
13 tickets available

TOSELAND

LONDON: 100 Club
Wed 8th Oct, 2014, 7pm - 11pm
Plus special guests

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
tickets are available

BARRY FROM WATFORDS BINGO BONANZA

LONDON: 100 Club
Thu 9th Oct, 2014, 7pm - 11pm
ROB BRYDON, Vocal Impressionist JESSE ROBINSON, Hong Kong King of Karaoke MR BRUCIE LEE and Winner of Baghdad Got Talent

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
tickets are available

THE SHRINE / DIRTY FENCES

LONDON: 100 Club
Fri 10th Oct, 2014, 7.30pm
Death Alley