GUILDFORD BOILEROOM

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 STOKEFIELDS GUILDFORD SURREY GU1 4LS

www.theboileroom.net

01483 440022

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 13th Feb, 2016 BLOSSOMS

The Vryll Society // Viola Beach

Wed 17th Feb, 2016 GIRLS NAMES

Fri 19th Feb, 2016 NEKROGOBLIKON

Victorian Whore Dogs

Sat 20th Feb, 2016 SPITFIRES

Fri 26th Feb, 2016 BBC RADIO 1XTRA TAKEOVER

Gry Official //Original Memzee // Harvey K x Boolay Sound

Tue 1st Mar, 2016 CREEPER

Grader

Thu 3rd Mar, 2016 YOUTH CLUB

Fri 4th Mar, 2016 THE DOORS ALIVE

Sat 5th Mar, 2016 DREADZONE

Fri 18th Mar, 2016 BLACK HONEY

Sat 19th Mar, 2016 DUB PISTOLS

Mon 21st Mar, 2016 OCTOBER DRIFT

Wed 23rd Mar, 2016 RATS ON RAFTS

Fri 25th Mar, 2016 YNDI HALDA

Tue 5th Apr, 2016 TELLISON

Muncie Girls

Thu 7th Apr, 2016 JIM JONES & THE RIGHTEOUS MIND

Fri 22nd Apr, 2016 SHONEN KNIFE

Sun 24th Apr, 2016 HOLY ESQUE

Tue 26th Apr, 2016 THREE TRAPPED TIGERS

Wed 27th Apr, 2016 AFRIKAN BOY

View all Events » (First 20 shown)