GUILDFORD BOILEROOM

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 STOKEFIELDS GUILDFORD SURREY GU1 4LS

www.theboileroom.net

01483 440022

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 26th Aug, 2014 DENGFEST 2

+ Delta Sleep + Theo + Our Lost Infantry + Dragons The Make Love To Pandas

Thu 4th Sep, 2014 BEN MONTAGUE

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 THE ONE HUNDRED

Sun 21st Sep, 2014 ALLUSONDRUGS

Scouts

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 BLACK FUTURES

Seething Akira // Biometrix (Live)

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 MIKE TV: SAUSAGE HOSPITAL ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY!

Strange Planes//Flatline Stereo

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 THE BOILEROOM 'BIG KAHUNA' 8TH BIRTHDAY BASH

The Tarantino's

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 DUB PISTOLS

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 ROB LYNCH
  Cancelled

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 THE SUBWAYS

Sun 5th Oct, 2014 JOHN WHEELER (HAYSEED DIXIE)

Tue 7th Oct, 2014 MODDI

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 DEMOB HAPPY

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 EZIO

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 LAURA VEIRS

Tue 21st Oct, 2014 NELL BRYDEN

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 WHEATUS

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 DIZRAELI & THE SMALL GODS

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 MARTHA TILSTON

View all Events » (First 20 shown)