GUILDFORD BOILEROOM

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 STOKEFIELDS GUILDFORD SURREY GU1 4LS

www.theboileroom.net

01483 440022

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 3rd Jul, 2015 GET INUIT

Tue 7th Jul, 2015 DECLAN ZAPALA

Tue 7th Jul, 2015 DECLAN ZAPALA
NUS

Wed 8th Jul, 2015 EZRA FURMAN

Thu 9th Jul, 2015 THE MAGIC GANG

Sat 11th Jul, 2015 THE SMYTHS

Sat 11th Jul, 2015 THE SMYTHS
NUS

Fri 17th Jul, 2015 LOOM

Thu 23rd Jul, 2015 PIANO WIRE

Sat 8th Aug, 2015 FOX AND THE LAW

Red Kites // Stags // Madd Elizabeth

Fri 21st Aug, 2015 RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 BOO HEWERDINE

Sat 19th Sep, 2015 MARTIN CARTHY & DAVE SWARBRICK

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 STEALING SHEEP

Mon 28th Sep, 2015 RAT BOY

Zibra

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 WHEATUS 15TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Sat 10th Oct, 2015 THE RUTS DC

Fri 16th Oct, 2015 BOXED IN

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 DUKE SPECIAL

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 KESTON COBBLERS CLUB

View all Events » (First 20 shown)