The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.


  1 2 3 next
£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

SMILE FOR HATTI

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 9th Jan, 2015, 7.30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE WEEKS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Mon 19th Jan, 2015, 7pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

HANNAH LOU CLARK (FULL BAND)

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 24th Jan, 2015, 7.30pm
Bad Grammar // The Venus Lyx

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
25 tickets available

MUSIC MEDITATION WORKSHOP

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Mon 26th Jan, 2015, 7pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
21 tickets available

FRANKIE AND THE HEARTSTRINGS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Wed 28th Jan, 2015, 7pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

THESE GHOSTS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Thu 29th Jan, 2015, 7pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

JP COOPER

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sun 1st Feb, 2015, 7pm

£17.00 + £1.70 Booking fee = £18.70
23 tickets available

THE NEVILLE STAPLE BAND

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 6th Feb, 2015, 7.30pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
25 tickets available

BLOSSOMS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 13th Feb, 2015, 7.30pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
11 tickets available

MARIACHI EL BRONX

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Tue 17th Feb, 2015, 7pm

  1 2 3 next