The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.


  1 2 3 next
£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
14 tickets available

LITTLE COMETS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 7th Aug, 2015, 7:30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

FOX AND THE LAW

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 8th Aug, 2015, 7:30pm
Red Kites // Stags // Madd Elizabeth

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
23 tickets available

MONUMENTS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Wed 12th Aug, 2015, 7:00pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE BOHICAS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Mon 17th Aug, 2015, 7:00pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

STEVE CONTE NYC

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Tue 18th Aug, 2015, 7:00pm
Rusty G's

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
21 tickets available

RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 21st Aug, 2015, 7:30pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

HANSHOTFIRST

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 22nd Aug, 2015, 7:30pm

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
19 tickets available

TELEMAN

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Mon 31st Aug, 2015, 7:00pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
17 tickets available

BOO HEWERDINE

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 12th Sep, 2015, 7.30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

CRUSHED BEAKS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 18th Sep, 2015, 7:30pm

  1 2 3 next