The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.


  1 2 3 next
£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
no tickets available

BLOSSOMS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 13th Feb, 2016, 7:30pm
The Vryll Society // Viola Beach

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
20 tickets available

GIRLS NAMES

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Wed 17th Feb, 2016, 7:00pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
23 tickets available

NEKROGOBLIKON

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 19th Feb, 2016, 7:30pm
Victorian Whore Dogs

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
24 tickets available

SPITFIRES

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 20th Feb, 2016, 7:30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

BBC RADIO 1XTRA TAKEOVER

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 26th Feb, 2016, 8:00pm
Gry Official //Original Memzee // Harvey K x Boolay Sound

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
25 tickets available

TOSKA

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 27th Feb, 2016, 7:30pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
21 tickets available

CREEPER

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Tue 1st Mar, 2016, 7:00pm
Grader

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
25 tickets available

YOUTH CLUB

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Thu 3rd Mar, 2016, 7:00pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
25 tickets available

THE DOORS ALIVE

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 4th Mar, 2016, 7:30pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
15 tickets available

DREADZONE

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 5th Mar, 2016, 7:30pm

  1 2 3 next