The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.


  1 2 next
£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70

Not currently available

DILLY DALLY

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Wed 25th May, 2016, 7:00pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
9 tickets available

DORJE

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 3rd Jun, 2016, 7:00pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

NO JOY

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sun 5th Jun, 2016, 7:00pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

YAK

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Wed 8th Jun, 2016, 7:00pm
Cabbage

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
25 tickets available

YUNG

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Thu 9th Jun, 2016, 7:00pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
25 tickets available

BIG DEAL

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Mon 13th Jun, 2016, 7:00pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

MISS VINCENT AND CITY OF ASHES

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Mon 20th Jun, 2016, 7:00pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

VESSELS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Thu 23rd Jun, 2016, 7:00pm
Matt Emery

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
12 tickets available

DMA'S

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Tue 28th Jun, 2016, 7:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
24 tickets available

WEAVES

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Mon 4th Jul, 2016, 7:00pm

  1 2 next