The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.


  1 2 3 next
£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
16 tickets available

DZ DEATHRAYS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Wed 13th Aug, 2014, 7.00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
25 tickets available

HOOLIGAN PROMOTIONS PRESENT: TREE HOUSE FIRE ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY!

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 16th Aug, 2014, 7.30pm
Josh Bevan // Geistfight // More TBA

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

DENGFEST 2

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Tue 26th Aug, 2014, 4pm
+ Delta Sleep + Theo + Our Lost Infantry + Dragons The Make Love To Pandas

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

BEN MONTAGUE

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Thu 4th Sep, 2014, 7.00pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

THE ONE HUNDRED

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Thu 11th Sep, 2014, 7.00pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

ALLUSONDRUGS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sun 21st Sep, 2014, 7.00pm
Scouts

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

MIKE TV: SAUSAGE HOSPITAL ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY!

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 26th Sep, 2014, 7.30pm
Strange Planes//Flatline Stereo

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

DUB PISTOLS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Thu 2nd Oct, 2014, 7.00pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

ROB LYNCH

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 3rd Oct, 2014, 7.00pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
28 tickets available

THE SUBWAYS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 4th Oct, 2014, 7.30pm

  1 2 3 next