The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.


  1 2 3 next
£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
25 tickets available

BLACK PEAKS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Wed 6th May, 2015, 7pm

£11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10
25 tickets available

UGLY DUCKLING

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 8th May, 2015, 7.30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
23 tickets available

COSMO SHELDRAKE

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Tue 12th May, 2015, 7.00pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

EL CINE SINGLE LAUNCH PARTY

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Wed 13th May, 2015, 7pm
Bad//Dreems, Francisco The Man

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
16 tickets available

BELLA HARDY

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Thu 14th May, 2015, 7pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
7 tickets available

MAYBESHEWILL

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 15th May, 2015, 7.30pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
16 tickets available

PITY SEX

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sun 17th May, 2015, 7pm
Creepoid

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
23 tickets available

ARCANE ROOTS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Thu 21st May, 2015, 7pm
Solemn Sun // Gallery Circus

£20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
14 tickets available

FAIRPORT CONVENTION

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 23rd May, 2015, 7.30pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
25 tickets available

POLLY & THE BILLETS DOUX

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Wed 27th May, 2015, 7.00pm

  1 2 3 next