The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.


  1 2 next
£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

QUATRE FEMMES RECORDS PRESENT: LOVE BUZZARD

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 22nd Nov, 2014, 7.30pm
CeCe // Son Joan // DJs & Cupcakes

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
18 tickets available

BARRANCE WHITFIELD & THE SAVAGES

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sun 23rd Nov, 2014, 7.00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
25 tickets available

THE HELL

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Thu 27th Nov, 2014, 7pm
Flesh Trench // Toska

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

CHAMPION JACK EP LAUNCH PARTY

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 28th Nov, 2014, 7.30pm
I Plead Irony, Patrons, Cavalier

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
23 tickets available

THE JOHNNY CASH SHOW

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 29th Nov, 2014, 7.30pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60

Cancelled

SHY NATURE

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Wed 3rd Dec, 2014, 7pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
21 tickets available

BREED 77

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Thu 4th Dec, 2014, 7.00pm
Protafield

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
21 tickets available

IN DYNAMICS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 5th Dec, 2014, 7.30pm
LTNT

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
25 tickets available

HACKTIVIST

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Mon 8th Dec, 2014, 7pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

DEAD!

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Thu 11th Dec, 2014, 7pm

  1 2 next