The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.


prev 1 2 3 4 next
£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE SAFETY FIRE

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 3rd May, 2014, 7.30pm
Freeze The Atlantic // Crown Me King // Throatpunch City

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

PRESS TO MECO

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Tue 6th May, 2014, 7.00pm
Speaking In Italics // Forever After

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

NEON WALTZ

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Wed 7th May, 2014, 7.00pm
Mellor // Bordeauxxx

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

GIRLS OF GUILDFORD

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Thu 8th May, 2014, 7.00pm
Natalie Ross//ERIKA//Princess Slayer//Stella//Resident DJ Dominator

£20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
25 tickets available

TURIN BRAKES

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 9th May, 2014, 7.30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

BRAWLERS

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Tue 13th May, 2014, 7pm

£8.50 + £0.85 Booking fee = £9.35
40 tickets available

EZRA FURMAN

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Thu 15th May, 2014, 7pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
24 tickets available

WOLF ALICE

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Fri 16th May, 2014, 7.30pm
Superfood

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
23 tickets available

THE MOULETTES

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sat 17th May, 2014, 7.30pm
Kate Young

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
23 tickets available

CATFISH & THE BOTTLEMEN

GUILDFORD: Boileroom
Sun 18th May, 2014, 7.00pm

prev 1 2 3 4 next