EXETER CAVERN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

83-84 QUEEN ST EXETER EX4 3RP

www.cavernclub.co.uk

01392 495370

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 29th Jan, 2015 FREAK SCENE LIVE BAND SHOWCASE

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 OUR HOUSE + MAJORA
EARLYBIRD

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 OUR HOUSE WITH MAJORA & PATRICE

Tue 3rd Feb, 2015 BADLANDS + ORANGE VISION

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 MAGIC HATSTAND

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 AMBER RUN + GUESTS

Sun 15th Feb, 2015 EMPIRE + GUESTS

Fri 20th Feb, 2015 MAGIC HATSTAND'S "QUIRK"

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 INDIE CLUB WITH REMI MILES

Sun 22nd Feb, 2015 CSCHOOL OF FROCK #5

Sun 1st Mar, 2015 MIKE PETERS 'STRENGTH' TOUR

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 MAGIC HATSTAND

View all Events » (First 20 shown)