EXETER CAVERN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

83-84 QUEEN ST EXETER EX4 3RP

www.cavernclub.co.uk

01392 495370

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 27th Feb, 2015 OUR HOUSE WITH TOUCAN

Sun 1st Mar, 2015 MIKE PETERS 'STRENGTH' TOUR

Mon 2nd Mar, 2015 THE BLUE FOREST - HOUSE

Tue 3rd Mar, 2015 NEW LIGHTS + GUESTS

Wed 4th Mar, 2015 BEATS & BASS PRESENT MADAME X

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 MAGIC HATSTAND

Sat 7th Mar, 2015 WEDNESDAY 13 PLUS GUESTS

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 NOTHING BUT THIEVES + GUESTS

Tue 10th Mar, 2015 DEATHSTAR DISCO + GUESTS

Sat 14th Mar, 2015 FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND + GRADER

Wed 18th Mar, 2015 LAURA DOGGETT + GUESTS

Thu 19th Mar, 2015 THE RAMONAS

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 MAGIC HATSTAND'S "QUIRK"

Sat 28th Mar, 2015 INDIE CLUB + PURPLE

Sun 29th Mar, 2015 CONTOURS + MOORHAVEN

Wed 1st Apr, 2015 SLEAFORD MODS + GUESTS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)