The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(36 events found)
  1 2 3 4 next
£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
18 tickets available

INDIE CLUB + PURPLE

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 28th Mar, 2015, 8PM

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

CONTOURS + MOORHAVEN

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 29th Mar, 2015, 8PM

£3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30
25 tickets available

BLANK MONOLITH + MASSAGE PARLOUR + ABOVE MOUNTAINS

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 31st Mar, 2015, 8pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
no tickets available

SLEAFORD MODS + GUESTS

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 1st Apr, 2015, 8PM

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

CAVES PLUS PALE ANGELS

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 2nd Apr, 2015, 8PM

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
3 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 3rd Apr, 2015, 9PM

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

INDIE CLUB WITH THOMAS TRUAX

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 4th Apr, 2015, 8PM

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
22 tickets available

XERATH + CAMBION

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 5th Apr, 2015, 8pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60

Cancelled

BOX OF LIGHT

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 8th Apr, 2015, 8PM

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

ROAD TO RESPECT HEAT 1

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 9th Apr, 2015, 8pm

  1 2 3 4 next