The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(33 events found)
  1 2 3 4 next
£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

OCTOBER DRIFT + THE SHERPAS + A NIGHT WITH LIONS

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 6th May, 2015, 8PM

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
24 tickets available

THE 1969 CLUB (STONER PSYCHE)

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 7th May, 2015, 8PM

£3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30
25 tickets available

COOKIN WITH GAS - NEW DANCE NIGHT

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 8th May, 2015, 9PM

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
19 tickets available

INDIE CLUB WITH YAK

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 9th May, 2015, 8PM

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

NO SEATBELT DIY PRESENTS COLLEGE

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 10th May, 2015, 8PM

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
no tickets available

JACK GARRATT

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 13th May, 2015, 8PM

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
20 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND'S "QUIRK"

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 15th May, 2015, 9PM

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

INDIE CLUB + FROM INDIAN LAKES (USA)

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 16th May, 2015, 8PM

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
24 tickets available

GREAT CYNICS + BANGERS

EXETER: Cavern
Mon 18th May, 2015, 8pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
13 tickets available

ARCANE ROOTS

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 19th May, 2015, 8PM

  1 2 3 4 next