The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(29 events found)
  1 2 3 next
£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
1 ticket available

OUR HOUSE WITH STAR SLINGER

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 28th Nov, 2014, 8pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
18 tickets available

INDIE CLUB WITH GRICE

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 29th Nov, 2014, 8pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

PSYCHOBABBLE RECORDS PRESENTS: MEMORY OF ELEPHANTS

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 30th Nov, 2014, 7pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
21 tickets available

GNARWOLVES + GUESTS

EXETER: Cavern
Mon 1st Dec, 2014, 8pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
36 tickets available

BLACK SPIDERS + TURBOGEIST

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 3rd Dec, 2014, 8pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
no tickets available

MARTIN SMITH (DELERIOUS)

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 4th Dec, 2014, 8pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
no tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 5th Dec, 2014, 9pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

REIGN OF PERDITION + CODEX ALIMENTARIUS

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 7th Dec, 2014, 8pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
20 tickets available

BIG SIXES PLUS GUESTS

EXETER: Cavern
Mon 8th Dec, 2014, 8pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

MAHATMA MUSIC CHRISTMAS PARTY

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 9th Dec, 2014, 8pm

  1 2 3 next