The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(34 events found)
  1 2 3 4 next
£3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30
25 tickets available

ATTICUS, PUNCH IT CHEWIE, DEAD GROUND

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 4th Aug, 2015, 8:00pm

£3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30
25 tickets available

LIPSTICK JUMPSUIT, FAT ASTRONAUTS, PEDESTRIAN

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 6th Aug, 2015, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
15 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTANDS

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 7th Aug, 2015, 9:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

INDIE CLUB + BANGERS

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 8th Aug, 2015, 8:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

CHIYODA KU, SHTFSTR, HOLLOWTOWN + HENA

EXETER: Cavern
Mon 10th Aug, 2015, 8:00pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
25 tickets available

WAR ON WOMEN + SUPPORTS

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 12th Aug, 2015, 8PM

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80

Cancelled

OFF WITH THEIR HEADS (USA)

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 13th Aug, 2015, 8PM

£3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30
25 tickets available

LAMONT (DURKLE DISCO/RINSE FM)

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 14th Aug, 2015, 9:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

INDIE CLUB + LANDMARKS + KILKOVEC

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 15th Aug, 2015, 8:00pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
17 tickets available

SARABETH + GLEN MITCHELL

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 18th Aug, 2015, 8pm

  1 2 3 4 next