The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(32 events found)
  1 2 3 4 next
£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
no tickets available

OUR HOUSE - PEDESTRUAN

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 31st Oct, 2014, 9pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
22 tickets available

INDIE CLUB FREE BEFORE 9

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 1st Nov, 2014, 8pm

£2.00 + £0.20 Booking fee = £2.20
25 tickets available

ON THE HOUSE MINI FEST!

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 2nd Nov, 2014, 7pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
15 tickets available

SUNSET SONS + GUESTS

EXETER: Cavern
Mon 3rd Nov, 2014, 7.30pm

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
27 tickets available

BILLY LOCKETT

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 4th Nov, 2014, 8pm

£16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60
14 tickets available

THE WEDDING PRESENT - WATUSI TOUR

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 5th Nov, 2014, 8pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

NO SEATBELT DIY & FREAKSCENE PRESENTS HINDSIGHTS + GUESTS

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 6th Nov, 2014, 8pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
no tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 7th Nov, 2014, 9pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

INDIE CLUB WITH THE SHERPAS

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 8th Nov, 2014, 8pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

INDIE CLUB PLUS BIOMETRIX LIVE WITH TEMINITE

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 15th Nov, 2014, 8pm

  1 2 3 4 next