The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(37 events found)
  1 2 3 4 next
£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

WRECKAGE 3 - PUNK ROCK

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 5th May, 2016, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
19 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 6th May, 2016, 9:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

INDIE CLUB + YONAKA & JACK KERRIGAN

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 7th May, 2016, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
25 tickets available

ELESSAR + GUESTS

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 8th May, 2016, 8:00pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
no tickets available

BENJAMIN FRANCIS LEFTWICH

EXETER: Cavern
Mon 9th May, 2016, 8:00pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
20 tickets available

MILK TEETH + BLACK FOXXES + EAT ME

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 10th May, 2016, 8:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

THE RAMONA FLOWERS + HER + PROPELLOR

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 11th May, 2016, 8:00pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
21 tickets available

ARMY OF BONES + RORY INDIANA

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 12th May, 2016, 7:30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

REVIVE - HIP HOP/HOUSE

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 13th May, 2016, 9:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

INDIE CLUB -TINY FOLDS + PATTER PUSHER

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 14th May, 2016, 8:00pm

  1 2 3 4 next