The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(36 events found)
  1 2 3 4 next
£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
33 tickets available

BAYSIDE + GUESTS

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 29th May, 2015, 7PM

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
14 tickets available

INDIE CLUB WITH KOLO

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 30th May, 2015, 8PM

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

DEATH BY KI + REIGN ETERNAL + GUESTS

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 31st May, 2015, 8:00pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
29 tickets available

ENGLISH DISCO LOVERS 2

EXETER: Cavern
Mon 1st Jun, 2015, 9PM

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
4 tickets available

EXIT - THE AFTERPARTY NOTION

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 2nd Jun, 2015, 9PM

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
no tickets available

OUR HOUSE 3RD BIRTHDAY SPECIAL WITH ROYAL-T

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 3rd Jun, 2015, 9:00pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

FREAK SCENE PRESENTS THE SCANDALS + THE CUT UPS

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 4th Jun, 2015, 8PM

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
11 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 5th Jun, 2015, 9:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
23 tickets available

INDIE CLUB + COUNT TO FIRE

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 6th Jun, 2015, 8:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

SECONDS ALIVE + BACKHAND SALOON

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 7th Jun, 2015, 8:00pm

  1 2 3 4 next