The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(25 events found)
prev 1 2 3 next
£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
no tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 5th Dec, 2014, 9pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

REIGN OF PERDITION + CODEX ALIMENTARIUS

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 7th Dec, 2014, 8pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
21 tickets available

BIG SIXES PLUS GUESTS

EXETER: Cavern
Mon 8th Dec, 2014, 8pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
5 tickets available

MAHATMA MUSIC XMAS PARTY

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 9th Dec, 2014, 8pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

THE SHELO MUSIC SOIRÉE - END OF TERM PARTY

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 11th Dec, 2014, 8pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

THE DARK KNIGHTS CHRISTMAS CRACKER

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 12th Dec, 2014, 9pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
19 tickets available

INDIE CLUB + LAURA STEVENSON & MUNCIE GIRLS

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 13th Dec, 2014, 8pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

RAZOREATER + HUMAN CULL + GUESTS

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 14th Dec, 2014, 8pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
39 tickets available

I DIVIDE + SPECIAL GUESTS

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 17th Dec, 2014, 8pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND PRESENTS THE QUIRK XMAS PARTY!

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 19th Dec, 2014, 8pm

prev 1 2 3 next