The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(29 events found)
prev 1 2 3 next
£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

MAHATMA MUSIC PRESENTSBRIDGES

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 28th Feb, 2016, 8:00pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
24 tickets available

UPANDCOMING - IBIZA ZOO PROJECT

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 1st Mar, 2016, 9:00pm

£13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
20 tickets available

DOORS ALIVE - DOORS TRIBUTE

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 3rd Mar, 2016, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
23 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 4th Mar, 2016, 9:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

INDIE CLUB WITH THE STONE ANGELS

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 5th Mar, 2016, 8:00pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
18 tickets available

TRICOT - MATH ROCK FROM JAPAN

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 6th Mar, 2016, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
33 tickets available

WALTER SCHREIFELS (RIVAL SCHOOLS/QUICKSAND)

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 8th Mar, 2016, 8:00pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
24 tickets available

MUNCIE GIRLS + BIRDSKULLS + SKELETON FRAMES

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 10th Mar, 2016, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
7 tickets available

RAMONAS (ALL GIRL RAMONES TRIBUTE)

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 17th Mar, 2016, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
22 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND'S QUIRK

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 18th Mar, 2016, 9:00pm

prev 1 2 3 next