The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(36 events found)
prev 1 2 3 4 next
£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
25 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 4th Mar, 2016, 9:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

INDIE CLUB WITH THE STONE ANGELS

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 5th Mar, 2016, 8:00pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
26 tickets available

TRICOT - MATH ROCK FROM JAPAN

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 6th Mar, 2016, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
13 tickets available

WALTER SCHREIFELS (RIVAL SCHOOLS/QUICKSAND)

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 8th Mar, 2016, 8:00pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
24 tickets available

MUNCIE GIRLS + BIRDSKULLS + SKELETON FRAMES

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 10th Mar, 2016, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
10 tickets available

RAMONAS (ALL GIRL RAMONES TRIBUTE)

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 17th Mar, 2016, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
25 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND'S QUIRK

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 18th Mar, 2016, 9:00pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
12 tickets available

PURSON - PSYCHEDELIC ROCK

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 24th Mar, 2016, 8:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

INDIE CLUB + DESIGN (PLAYING THE CHESTERFIELDS)

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 26th Mar, 2016, 8:00pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
13 tickets available

JEFF ROSENSTOCK + GREAT CYNICS

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 30th Mar, 2016, 8:00pm

prev 1 2 3 4 next