The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(33 events found)
prev 1 2 3 4 next
£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
9 tickets available

BAYSIDE + GUESTS

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 29th May, 2015, 7PM

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
23 tickets available

INDIE CLUB WITH KOLO

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 30th May, 2015, 8PM

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
19 tickets available

ENGLISH DISCO LOVERS 2

EXETER: Cavern
Mon 1st Jun, 2015, 9PM

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

EL MORGAN + POG + KELLY KEMP

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 9th Jun, 2015, 8pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

YOUTH MAN + GUESTS

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 11th Jun, 2015, 8PM

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

HOUSEWARMING (EARLY BIRD)

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 12th Jun, 2015, 9PM

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

DEAD RAT ORCHESTRA PRESENTS TYBURNIA

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 21st Jun, 2015, 8PM

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

THE FRANKLY + BIG WORDS

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 27th Jun, 2015, 8PM

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

HOPE THROUGH DEVASTATION - RED MIST

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 2nd Jul, 2015, 8PM

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

CONCRETE DONKEY + DOWNFALL + SOUTHERN STORM

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 22nd Jul, 2015, 8PM

prev 1 2 3 4 next