The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(31 events found)
prev 1 2 3 4 next
£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
23 tickets available

INDIE CLUB - FEDERAL CHARM

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 9th Jul, 2016, 8:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

WRECKAGE 4 - PUNK ROCK

EXETER: Cavern
Thu 21st Jul, 2016, 8:00pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
13 tickets available

HONKY (MELVINS/DOWN/BUTTHOLE SURFERS)

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 27th Jul, 2016, 8:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
22 tickets available

THE FLATMATES + EXPERTALTERATIONS + NATIONAL PASTIME

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 2nd Aug, 2016, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
25 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 5th Aug, 2016, 9:00pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
11 tickets available

BIG D & THE KIDS TABLE

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 6th Aug, 2016, 8:00pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
19 tickets available

SARABETH & GLEN MITCHELL - COUNTRY

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 7th Aug, 2016, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
19 tickets available

VIBRAVOID + THE AZIMUTH COORDINATOR

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 9th Aug, 2016, 8:00pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
23 tickets available

MASSICOT (GENEVA) + HOUSEWIVES (FAUX DISCX)

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 26th Aug, 2016, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
25 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 2nd Sep, 2016, 9:00pm

prev 1 2 3 4 next