The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(34 events found)
prev 1 2 3 4 next
£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
25 tickets available

UPANDCOMING PRESENTS: THE FRESHERS WEEK LAUNCH. WITH SPECIAL GUEST

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 16th Sep, 2015, 10:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
20 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND'S "QUIRK"

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 18th Sep, 2015, 9:00pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
25 tickets available

UPANDCOMING 1ST BIRTHDAY SPECIAL WITH THIRD SON

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 22nd Sep, 2015, 10:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
25 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 2nd Oct, 2015, 9:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
31 tickets available

RUARRI JOSEPH

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 11th Oct, 2015, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
25 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND'S "QUIRK"

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 16th Oct, 2015, 9:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
25 tickets available

INDIE CLUB + DOGS ON ACID (JADE TREE)

EXETER: Cavern
Sat 17th Oct, 2015, 8:00pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
11 tickets available

THE ORDINARY BOYS

EXETER: Cavern
Wed 21st Oct, 2015, 8:00pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
25 tickets available

MAGIC HATSTAND

EXETER: Cavern
Fri 6th Nov, 2015, 9:00pm

£13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
25 tickets available

KEEP OF KALESSIN (TRONDHEIM, NORWAY) + VREID (SOGNDAL, NORWAY)

EXETER: Cavern
Sun 8th Nov, 2015, 7:00pm

prev 1 2 3 4 next