CAMBRIDGE PORTLAND ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

129 CHESTERTON ROAD CAMBRIDGE CB4 3BA

www.theportlandarms.co.uk

01223 357268

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 5th Mar, 2015 JOHN OTWAY

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND

Fri 13th Mar, 2015 STEVEN JAMES ADAMS

Tue 17th Mar, 2015 ALLUSONDRUGS

Mon 23rd Mar, 2015 KILL IT KID + JOHN J. PRESLEY

Mon 30th Mar, 2015 SEAFRET

Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 TOM COPSON

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 KELTRIX ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY

Wed 8th Apr, 2015 DAMON AND NAOMI (GALAXIE 500)

Tue 14th Apr, 2015 MARIKA HACKMAN

Mon 20th Apr, 2015 TURBOWOLF

Tue 21st Apr, 2015 THE XCERTS

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 LTNT

Fri 15th May, 2015 WINTER (ALBUM LAUNCH!)

Thu 21st May, 2015 THE BOHICAS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)