CAMBRIDGE PORTLAND ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

129 CHESTERTON ROAD CAMBRIDGE CB4 3BA

www.theportlandarms.co.uk

01223 357268

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 4th Feb, 2015 THE WAVE PICTURES

Mon 9th Feb, 2015 KING CHARLES + GALLERY CIRCUS
  Sold Out

Wed 18th Feb, 2015 BLOSSOMS

Fri 20th Feb, 2015 XBOMB FACTORY + LIVES

Wed 25th Feb, 2015 SIVU

Sun 1st Mar, 2015 JARROD DICKENSON + WINTER

Mon 2nd Mar, 2015 MAN WITHOUT COUNTRY

Wed 4th Mar, 2015 GRANT NICHOLAS (FEEDER)

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 JOHN OTWAY

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND

Fri 13th Mar, 2015 STEVEN JAMES ADAMS

Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 TOM COPSON

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 KELTRIX ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY

Tue 14th Apr, 2015 MARIKA HACKMAN

Mon 20th Apr, 2015 TURBOWOLF

Fri 15th May, 2015 WINTER (ALBUM LAUNCH!)

View all Events » (First 20 shown)