CAMBRIDGE PORTLAND ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

129 CHESTERTON ROAD CAMBRIDGE CB4 3BA

www.theportlandarms.co.uk

01223 357268

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 6th May, 2016 JOHN OTWAY

Tue 10th May, 2016 THREE TRAPPED TIGERS

Mon 16th May, 2016 DAN OWEN

Tue 17th May, 2016 KATE JACKSON & THE WRONG MOVES

Wed 18th May, 2016 MICHAEL KIWANUKA
  Sold Out

Thu 19th May, 2016 ADAM GREEN

Tue 24th May, 2016 FEWS

Wed 15th Jun, 2016 BEACH SLANG

Sat 18th Jun, 2016 NICK HARPER

Mon 20th Jun, 2016 TREMBLING BELLS + NAOMI RANDALL

Tue 21st Jun, 2016 NIGHT BEATS

Thu 18th Aug, 2016 THE BESNARD LAKES

Mon 26th Sep, 2016 NATALIE MCCOOL

Thu 29th Sep, 2016 THE COAL PORTERS

Tue 11th Oct, 2016 SORORITY NOISE

Thu 1st Dec, 2016 UK SUBS + FREEDOM FACTION