CAMBRIDGE PORTLAND ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

129 CHESTERTON ROAD CAMBRIDGE CB4 3BA

www.theportlandarms.co.uk

01223 357268

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 24th Sep, 2014 HONEYBLOOD

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 FAMY + WINTER

Mon 29th Sep, 2014 TOSELAND + ELECTRIC RIVER

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 JOHN WHEELER + PAUL GOODWIN

Tue 7th Oct, 2014 EAGULLS + AUTOBAHN

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 JONAH MATRANGA (ONELINEDRAWING)
  Cancelled

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 BILLY LOCKETT

Tue 21st Oct, 2014 HUNDRED WATERS

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 JOSH PYKE

Wed 19th Nov, 2014 MARIKA HACKMAN

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 THE LOVELY EGGS

Wed 26th Nov, 2014 CHRIS TT & THE HOODRATS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)