CAMBRIDGE PORTLAND ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

129 CHESTERTON ROAD CAMBRIDGE CB4 3BA

www.theportlandarms.co.uk

01223 357268

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 4th Jun, 2015 REN HARVIEU

Wed 10th Jun, 2015 THE GODFATHERS
  Cancelled

Thu 18th Jun, 2015 ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD

Fri 3rd Jul, 2015 THE MEMBRANES

Thu 9th Jul, 2015 YOUNG GUNS

Mon 24th Aug, 2015 RANDOM HAND (FINAL TOUR)

+ Faintest Idea + Rude and Reckless

Fri 4th Sep, 2015 STEVE IGNORANT'S SLICE OF LIFE

Fri 11th Sep, 2015 WILL HOGE

Thu 17th Sep, 2015 PINS

Thu 1st Oct, 2015 STEALING SHEEP

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 STEVEN JAMES ADAMS

Wed 14th Oct, 2015 GENGAHR