CAMBRIDGE PORTLAND ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

129 CHESTERTON ROAD CAMBRIDGE CB4 3BA

www.theportlandarms.co.uk

01223 357268

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 21st Jan, 2015 GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS + HOWE GELB

Wed 4th Feb, 2015 THE WAVE PICTURES

Mon 9th Feb, 2015 KING CHARLES

Wed 18th Feb, 2015 BLOSSOMS

Wed 25th Feb, 2015 SIVU

Sun 1st Mar, 2015 JARROD DICKENSON

Tue 3rd Mar, 2015 ZUN ZUN EGUI

Wed 4th Mar, 2015 GRANT NICHOLAS (FEEDER)

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 JOHN OTWAY

Fri 13th Mar, 2015 STEVEN JAMES ADAMS

Sat 28th Mar, 2015 TOM COPSON

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 KELTRIX ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY

Mon 20th Apr, 2015 TURBOWOLF