CAMBRIDGE PORTLAND ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

129 CHESTERTON ROAD CAMBRIDGE CB4 3BA

www.theportlandarms.co.uk

01223 357268

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 TOM COPSON

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 KELTRIX ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY

Tue 14th Apr, 2015 MARIKA HACKMAN

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 FOREST
  Cancelled

Mon 20th Apr, 2015 TURBOWOLF

Tue 21st Apr, 2015 THE XCERTS

Mon 4th May, 2015 THE STRYPES
  Sold Out

Tue 5th May, 2015 THE STRYPES
  Sold Out

Fri 8th May, 2015 STEALING SHEEP

Fri 15th May, 2015 WINTER (ALBUM LAUNCH!)

Sun 17th May, 2015 WE ARE THE OCEAN

Mon 18th May, 2015 FRANCISCO THE MAN

Thu 21st May, 2015 THE BOHICAS

Thu 4th Jun, 2015 REN HARVIEU

View all Events » (First 20 shown)