The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(26 events found)
  1 2 3 next
£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
46 tickets available

SLOW CLUB

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 16th Jul, 2014, 7.30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

ALLO DARLIN' + MODEL VILLAGE + THE CENTIMES

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 24th Jul, 2014, 7.30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

DUCKING PUNCHES + AKUSO + B-SYDES + OTHER HALF

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Mon 28th Jul, 2014, 7.30pm

£13.50 + £1.35 Booking fee = £14.85

Cancelled

HOT 8 BRASS BAND

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 5th Aug, 2014, 7.30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

THE WHYBIRDS + WINTER + SPECIAL GUESTS TBC

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Sat 9th Aug, 2014, 7.30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

JEFFREY LEWIS & THE JRAMS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 13th Aug, 2014, 7.30pm

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
tickets are available

STANLEY BRINKS & THE WAVE PICTURES

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Fri 15th Aug, 2014, 7.30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

MICK TURNER (DIRTY THREE) + FUZZY LIGHTS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Sun 17th Aug, 2014, 7.30pm

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
tickets are available

THE PAINS OF BEING PURE AT HEART

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 19th Aug, 2014, 7.30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

RINGO DEATHSTARR

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Mon 1st Sep, 2014, 7.30pm

  1 2 3 next