The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(24 events found)
  1 2 3 next
£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

ARCANE ROOTS + BLACK PEAKS + GALLERY CIRCUS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 30th Apr, 2015, 7.30pm

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75

Sold out

THE STRYPES

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Mon 4th May, 2015, 7.30pm

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75

Sold out

THE STRYPES

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 5th May, 2015, 7.30pm doors

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

LUNACRE

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Sat 9th May, 2015, 7.30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

WINTER (ALBUM LAUNCH!) + IAN JEFFS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Fri 15th May, 2015, 7.30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

WE ARE THE OCEAN

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Sun 17th May, 2015, 7.30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

FRANCISCO THE MAN + DAISY & THE DARK

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Mon 18th May, 2015, 7.30pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

THE BOHICAS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 21st May, 2015, 7.30pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
49 tickets available

MATHS

CAMBRIDGE: United Cambridge @ The Corner House
Wed 27th May, 2015, Doors at 8.00pm
+ support

£16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60

Sold out

FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND

PETERBOROUGH: Green Mind @ The Met Lounge
Fri 29th May, 2015, 7.45pm doors

  1 2 3 next