The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(23 events found)
  1 2 3 next
£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

YOUNG KATO (MATINEE SHOW) + PIXEL FIX + FRETT

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Sat 26th Apr, 2014, 1pm doors

£6.50 + £0.65 Booking fee = £7.15
tickets are available

WILDFLOWERS + RIVERANE

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Mon 28th Apr, 2014, 7.30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

WE WERE EVERGREEN + SEEDS & BONES

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 1st May, 2014, 7.30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

PULLED APART BY HORSES + THE WYTCHES

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 6th May, 2014, 7.30pm

£8.50 + £0.85 Booking fee = £9.35
tickets are available

EZRA FURMAN

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 7th May, 2014, 7.30pm

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
tickets are available

SAN FERMIN + MODEL VILLAGE + THE CENTIMES

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 8th May, 2014, 7.30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
no tickets available

COURTNEY BARNETT + HONEYBLOOD **SOLD OUT**

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Mon 12th May, 2014, 7.30pm

£13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
tickets are available

SCOTT MATTHEWS + REBECCA HEYNE + JORDAN SHIPP

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 13th May, 2014, 7.30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
22 tickets available

WOLF ALICE + SUPERFOOD + GENGAHR

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 14th May, 2014, 7.30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

SHE'S DEAD NOW + BRAWLERS + THE VITAMINS + HORSE PARTY

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Fri 16th May, 2014, 7.30pm

  1 2 3 next