The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(26 events found)
  1 2 3 next
£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

SEAFRET + IAN JEFFS + ALICIA CATLING

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Mon 30th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

TOM COPSON

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 2nd Apr, 2015, 7.30pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

KELTRIX ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Fri 3rd Apr, 2015, 7.30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
38 tickets available

COURTNEY BARNETT

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ Junction
Tue 7th Apr, 2015, 7pm doors

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

DAMON AND NAOMI (EX-GALAXIE 500)

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 8th Apr, 2015, 7.30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

MARIKA HACKMAN

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 14th Apr, 2015, 7.30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

FOREST

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Fri 17th Apr, 2015, 7.30pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

TURBOWOLF

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Mon 20th Apr, 2015, 7.30pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

THE XCERTS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 21st Apr, 2015, 7.30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

LTNT + WASTE + THIS BROKEN EMPIRE

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 22nd Apr, 2015, 7.30pm

  1 2 3 next