The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(22 events found)
  1 2 3 next
£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
24 tickets available

TELEMAN

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 3rd Sep, 2015, 7:30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

STEVE IGNORANT'S SLICE OF LIFE

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Fri 4th Sep, 2015, 7pm doors

£7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
tickets are available

WILL HOGE + WINTER

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Fri 11th Sep, 2015, 7pm

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
tickets are available

GNARWOLVES

PETERBOROUGH: Green Mind @ The Met Lounge
Sat 12th Sep, 2015, 7:45pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

BALTHAZAR

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 15th Sep, 2015, 7:30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

PINS + MAMMOTH PENGUINS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 17th Sep, 2015, 7:30pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

KID WAVE

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Mon 21st Sep, 2015, 7:00pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

RAGLANS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 30th Sep, 2015, 7:30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

STEALING SHEEP

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 1st Oct, 2015, 7.30pm

£8.50 + £0.85 Booking fee = £9.35
tickets are available

STEVEN JAMES ADAMS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Fri 2nd Oct, 2015, 7.30pm

  1 2 3 next