The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(28 events found)
prev 1 2 3 next
£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

ROB LYNCH + JAKE MARTIN + B-SYDES + HEARTWORK

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 9th Sep, 2014, 7.30pm

£7.27 + £0.73 Booking fee = £8.00
tickets are available

THOMAS TRUAX

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Fri 12th Sep, 2014, 7.30pm

£7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
46 tickets available

TOM HICKOX (ALL SEATED SHOW)

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 16th Sep, 2014, 7.30pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

SIGNALS MIDWEST + GARUDA + MORE...

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 18th Sep, 2014, 7.30pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

HONEYBLOOD

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 24th Sep, 2014, 7.30pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

FAMY

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Sun 28th Sep, 2014, 7.30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

TOSELAND

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Mon 29th Sep, 2014, 7.30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

JOHN WHEELER

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 2nd Oct, 2014, 7.30pm

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
tickets are available

DRY THE RIVER

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ Junction
Fri 3rd Oct, 2014, 7.30pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

EAGULLS + AUTOBAHN

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 7th Oct, 2014, 7.30pm

prev 1 2 3 next