The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(26 events found)
prev 1 2 3 next
£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

MODEL VILLAGE + TAPE RUNS OUT + ALICIA CATLING

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Fri 10th Oct, 2014, 7.30pm

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
tickets are available

BILLY LOCKETT

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 15th Oct, 2014, 7.30pm

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
no tickets available

NICK MULVEY

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ Junction
Fri 17th Oct, 2014, 7pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

HUNDRED WATERS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 21st Oct, 2014, 7.30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

JOSH PYKE

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Sun 26th Oct, 2014, 7.30pm

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
no tickets available

THE SUBWAYS + MAX RAPTOR + MARK ELLIS ***SOLD OUT***

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 29th Oct, 2014, 7.30pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
tickets are available

TWIN ATLANTIC

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ Junction
Thu 6th Nov, 2014, 7pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

MARIKA HACKMAN

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 19th Nov, 2014, 7.30pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

THE LOVELY EGGS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 20th Nov, 2014, 7.30pm

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
tickets are available

SIMONE FELICE (DUKE & THE KING, FELICE BROTHERS) + DAN WHITEHOUSE

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Sat 22nd Nov, 2014, 7.30pm

prev 1 2 3 next