The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(20 events found)
prev 1 2  
£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

CHRIS T-T & THE HOODRATS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 26th Nov, 2014, 7.30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

SAINT SAVIOUR + BILL RYDER JONES

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 2nd Dec, 2014, 7.30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

TOBY JEPSON

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Sun 14th Dec, 2014, 6.30pm

£7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
tickets are available

LAURA STEVENSON + THE TRAVIS WALTONS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 16th Dec, 2014, 7.30pm

£16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60
tickets are available

GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS + HOWE GELB

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 21st Jan, 2015, 7.30pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

THE CATENARY WIRES (EX-TALLULAH GOSH, HEAVENLY, MARINE RESEARCH) + MODEL VILLAGE

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Sun 15th Feb, 2015, 2pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

TIM BARRY + CORY BRANAN + SAM RUSSO

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 19th Feb, 2015, 7.30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

JARROD DICKENSON

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Sun 1st Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
tickets are available

JOHN OTWAY

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 5th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

STEVEN JAMES ADAMS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Fri 13th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

prev 1 2