The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(25 events found)
prev 1 2 3 next
£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

MAN WITHOUT COUNTRY

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Mon 2nd Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

ZUN ZUN EGUI + THE FURIOUS SLEEP

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 3rd Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
tickets are available

GRANT NICHOLAS (FEEDER)

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 4th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
tickets are available

JOHN OTWAY

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 5th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
tickets are available

FUNERAL FOR A FRIEND

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Sun 8th Mar, 2015, 6.30pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

NOTHING BUT THIEVES + TWIN WILD

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Mon 9th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

STEVEN JAMES ADAMS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Fri 13th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
tickets are available

LUCY ROSE

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ Junction
Mon 23rd Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
41 tickets available

DAVE MCPHERSON

CAMBRIDGE: United Cambridge @ CB2
Thu 26th Mar, 2015, Doors at 8.00pm
+ B-Sydes + We Are All Fossils

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

TOM COPSON

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 2nd Apr, 2015, 7.30pm

prev 1 2 3 next