The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(19 events found)
prev 1 2  
£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

JARROD DICKENSON

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Sun 1st Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

ZUN ZUN EGUI

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Tue 3rd Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
tickets are available

GRANT NICHOLAS (FEEDER)

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Wed 4th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
tickets are available

JOHN OTWAY

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Thu 5th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

STEVEN JAMES ADAMS

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Fri 13th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30

Tickets on sale from
Friday 19th December 9:00am

LUCY ROSE

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ Junction
Mon 23rd Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

TOM COPSON

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Sat 28th Mar, 2015, 7.30pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

KELTRIX ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Fri 3rd Apr, 2015, 7.30pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70

Tickets on sale from
Friday 19th December 9:00am

TURBOWOLF

CAMBRIDGE: Green Mind @ The Portland Arms
Mon 20th Apr, 2015, 7.30pm

prev 1 2