Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

You're viewing all Le QuecumBar events...


  1 2 3 next
£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE JAZZ DESIGNERS

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 26th Apr, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

LONDON'S FINEST SWING ORCHESTRA - DOWN FOR THE COUNT

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 27th Apr, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

KATARINA GADJANSKI & THE GYPSY FEVER QUARTET

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 3rd May, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

LA PARRA

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 4th May, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
25 tickets available

MAN OVERBOARD SWING - HOT SWING WITH VOCALS

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 11th May, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
23 tickets available

FROM SAN REMO, ITALY: TRIO CARAVAN

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 17th May, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
25 tickets available

FROM SAN REMO, ITALY: TRIO CARAVAN

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 18th May, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

THE DALSTON TRIO

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 14th Jun, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

KATARINA GADJANSKI & THE GYPSY FEVER QUARTET

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 21st Jun, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
25 tickets available

THE SWINGING GARCONS

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 6th Jul, 2015, Doors open at 6pm

  1 2 3 next