Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

You're viewing all Le QuecumBar events...


  1 2 next
£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
25 tickets available

THE SWINGING GARCONS

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 6th Jul, 2015, Doors open at 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE HOT CLUB OF JUPITER - GYPSY SWING, HOT JAZZ AND SONGS OF MIDDLE-CLASS ANGST & CADDISH BEHAVIOUR!

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 12th Jul, 2015, Doors open at 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE HOT CLUB OF JUPITER - GYPSY SWING, HOT JAZZ AND SONGS OF MIDDLE-CLASS ANGST & CADDISH BEHAVIOUR!

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 13th Jul, 2015, Doors open at 6pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
25 tickets available

THE AMAZING PAPRIKA!

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 26th Jul, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE GYPSY DYNAMITE QUARTET!

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 9th Aug, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

THE MAN OVERBOARD QUINTET

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 10th Aug, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
23 tickets available

GYPSY FIRE!

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 13th Sep, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

GYPSY FIRE!

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 14th Sep, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

KATARINA GADJANSKI & THE GYPSY FEVER QUARTET

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 20th Sep, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

FROM THE SHIRE'S...IT'S FIDDLEBOP!

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 4th Oct, 2015, Doors open 6pm

  1 2 next