Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

You're viewing all Le QuecumBar events...


  1 2 3 4 next
£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

FROM BELFAST...IT'S 'MANOUCHE'

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 30th Mar, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
25 tickets available

MANIÈRE DES BOHÉMIENS

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 5th Apr, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

THE SWINGING GARCONS

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 6th Apr, 2015, Doors open at 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE HOT CLUB OF JUPITER - GYPSY SWING, HOT JAZZ AND SONGS OF MIDDLE-CLASS ANGST & CADDISH BEHAVIOUR!

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 12th Apr, 2015, Doors open at 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE HOT CLUB OF JUPITER - GYPSY SWING, HOT JAZZ AND SONGS OF MIDDLE-CLASS ANGST & CADDISH BEHAVIOUR!

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 13th Apr, 2015, Doors open at 6pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
25 tickets available

MOSCOW DRUG CLUB

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 19th Apr, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE JAZZ DESIGNERS

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 26th Apr, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

LONDON'S FINEST SWING ORCHESTRA - DOWN FOR THE COUNT

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 27th Apr, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

KATARINA GADJANSKI & THE GYPSY FEVER QUARTET

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 3rd May, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
25 tickets available

LA PARRA

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 4th May, 2015, Doors open 6pm

  1 2 3 4 next