Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

You're viewing all Le QuecumBar events...


prev 1 2 3 4 next
£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE GYPSIES OF BOHEMIA

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 8th Feb, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE GYPSIES OF BOHEMIA

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 9th Feb, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

VALENTINES WEEKEND SPECIAL - CAFE MANOUCHE

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 16th Feb, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE GRAMOPHONE JASS BAND

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 22nd Feb, 2015, Doors open at 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE GRAMOPHONE JASS BAND

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 23rd Feb, 2015, Doors open at 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE BALAGAN CAFÉ BAND - GYPSY JAZZ AND WORLD MUSIC

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 1st Mar, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

THE BALAGAN CAFÉ BAND - GYPSY JAZZ AND WORLD MUSIC

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 2nd Mar, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
25 tickets available

PRESTIGE PERFORMANCE CONCERT - WORLD FAMOUS - EVAN CHRISTOPHER'S DJANGO A LA CREOLE

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 8th Mar, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
25 tickets available

PRESTIGE PERFORMANCE CONCERT - WORLD FAMOUS - EVAN CHRISTOPHER'S DJANGO A LA CREOLE

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Mon 9th Mar, 2015, Doors open 6pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
25 tickets available

HOT CLUB '42 GYPSY SWING MEETS THE BEALE STREET BLUES!

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 15th Mar, 2015, Doors open 6pm

prev 1 2 3 4 next