STOURBRIDGE KATIE FITZGERALD'S

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

187 ENVILLE STREET WOLLASTON STOURBRIDGE WEST MIDLANDS DY8 3TB

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 5th Sep, 2014 FITZ OF LAUGHTER PRESENTS PATRICK MONAGHAN

Wayne Beese, Ben Briggs & Aaron Twitchen

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 BORN BRED BELIEVES PRESENTS ROBB JOHNSON

the Ranting Bhuddas

Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 LISBEE STAINTON

Sunjay

Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 LISBEE STAINTON
U18'S

Sunjay

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 RICHARD DIGANCE
  Cancelled

Sunjay

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 RICHARD DIGANCE
  Cancelled

Sunjay

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 PHIL BEER

Sunjay Brayne

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 PHIL BEER
STANDING TICKET

Sunjay Brayne

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 FITZ OF LAUGHTER PRESENTS JELLYBEAN MARTINEZ

Lovdev Barpaga / Lewis Calvert / Mark williams

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 BORN BRED BELIEVES PRESENTS ROY BAILEY

Grace petrie

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 FITZ OF LAUGHTER PRESENTS COLIN MANFORD

Jay Handley / Lee Bennett / Alex Hylton

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 DAN OWEN

Thu 4th Dec, 2014 FITZ OF LAUGHTER PRESENTS PENELLA MELLOR

ADAM RUSHTON / BEN BRIGGS / DOTTY WINTERS

Thu 8th Jan, 2015 FITZ OF LAUGHTER PRESENTS LAURA LEX

Masai Graham / Phil Lucas / Danny Clives

Thu 5th Feb, 2015 FITZ OF LAUGHTER PRESENTS SCOTT BENNETT

PATRICK DRAPER / ROGER SWIFT / HANNAH SYLVESTER

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 FITZ OF LAUGHTER PRESENTS KIRI PRITCHARD MCLEAN

Jon Pearson / Jay Islaam / Mike Crump

Thu 30th Apr, 2015 BABAJACK

Thu 30th Apr, 2015 BABAJACK
STANDING TICKET

Thu 28th May, 2015 MARTIN CARTHY

Sunjay

Thu 28th May, 2015 MARTIN CARTHY
STANDING TICKET

Sunjay

View all Events » (First 20 shown)