STOURBRIDGE KATIE FITZGERALD'S

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

187 ENVILLE STREET WOLLASTON STOURBRIDGE WEST MIDLANDS DY8 3TB

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 30th Apr, 2015 BABAJACK

Thu 14th May, 2015 FITZ OF LAUGHTER COMEDY CLUB - THU MAY 14TH

with SULLY O'SULLIVAN, FREDDIE FARRELL and support

Wednesday 20th May - Sunday 24th May STOURBRIDGE FOLK FESTIVAL 2015

Thu 28th May, 2015 MARTIN CARTHY

Sunjay

Wed 3rd Jun, 2015 POLLY AND THE BILLETS DOUX

Sunjay

Fri 19th Jun, 2015 FITZ OF LAUGHTER COMEDY CLUB SUMMER SIZZLER

with IVAN BRACKENBURY & IAN D MONTFORT

Thu 25th Jun, 2015 GREG RUSSELL & CIARAN ALGAR

Thu 23rd Jul, 2015 IAN SIEGAL

Sunjay

Thu 30th Jul, 2015 LISA MILLS

Sunjay

Thu 27th Aug, 2015 MARTYN JOSEPH

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 SUNJAY

Thu 24th Mar, 2016 MIRANDA SYKES & REX PRESTON

Thu 23rd Jun, 2016 VIN GARBUTT