CHESTERFIELD REAL TIME LIVE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 MARSDEN STREET CHESTERFIELD DERBYSHIRE S40 1JY

www.realtimelive.co.uk

01246277702

Ample parking nearby - venue is close to town centre

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 1st Aug, 2014 SKA-BOOM UK

Fri 15th Aug, 2014 THE ZZ TOPS

Fri 22nd Aug, 2014 UB40 EXPERIENCE

plus support

Fri 29th Aug, 2014 FEDERAL CHARM

The Black Hands

Sat 30th Aug, 2014 STRAIGHTEN OUT

Fri 5th Sep, 2014 GREEN HAZE

plus support

Sat 13th Sep, 2014 HI-ON MAIDEN

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 LIMEHOUSE LIZZY

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 A FOREIGNERS JOURNEY

plus support

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 THE IDLE HANDS

to be confirmed

Tue 30th Sep, 2014 CARL VERHEYEN BAND

Blackberry Brandies

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 JIMI HENDRIX TRIBUTE, ARE YOU EXPERIENCED ?

To Be confirmed

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 HANNAH JAMES

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 RETRO ROCKS: RELIVE THE 80S AND 90S ROCK SCENE

featuring Poizon and Spandex Rising

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 QEII - QUEEN TRIBUTE

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 CAROUSEL VERTIGO

plus support

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 LIVEWIRE - THE AC/DC SHOW

View all Events » (First 20 shown)