CHESTERFIELD REAL TIME LIVE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 MARSDEN STREET CHESTERFIELD DERBYSHIRE S40 1JY

www.realtimelive.co.uk

01246277702

Ample parking nearby - venue is close to town centre

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 JIMI HENDRIX TRIBUTE, ARE YOU EXPERIENCED ?

To Be confirmed

Mon 6th Oct, 2014 FRED BAKER'S ALBUM LAUNCH

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 HANNAH JAMES

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 FOOD FIGHTERS

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 RETRO ROCKS: RELIVE THE 80S AND 90S ROCK SCENE

featuring Poizon and Spandex Rising

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 QEII - QUEEN TRIBUTE

Fixxer

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 ARIZONA : THE RETURN

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 FRIGHT NIGHT 2014
  Sold Out

The Seventy, Take The Seven and Crackin' Right Foot

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 RAMMLIED (RAMMSTEIN TRIBUTE)

Sukkerpunch

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 A DESIGN FOR LIFE MANIC STREET PREACHERS TRIBUTE
  Cancelled

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 CAROUSEL VERTIGO

plus support

Sat 22nd Nov, 2014 MENTALLICA

Powerline

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 BRAVADO (RUSH TRIBUTE)

Fly on Byrd, Fly on

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 GUNS OR ROSES

GretaNova

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 LIVEWIRE - THE AC/DC SHOW

Arizona Acoustic

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 LIVEWIRE - THE AC/DC SHOW

Wed 10th Dec, 2014 CHANTEL MCGREGOR

Ben Miles

View all Events » (First 20 shown)