LONDON DUBLIN CASTLE

94 PARKWAY CAMDEN TOWN LONDON NW1 7AN

www.thedublincastle.com

020 7485 1773

View all Events » (First 20 shown)

Sat 28th May, 2016

The Pisdicables + Mocara

Wed 1st Jun, 2016

+ Avagrace

Wed 1st Jun, 2016

+ Avagrace

Thu 2nd Jun, 2016

Mellotronanism + Marcus Pike

Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

Penrose + Proper + DJ Fuzz

Thu 9th Jun, 2016

La Jarry + The Vinogrooves + Indigo Bones + Friar's Lantern

Fri 10th Jun, 2016

Sabatta + The Trophy Hearts + Arc Isla

Fri 17th Jun, 2016

Voodoo Rays + PollyPikPocketz + You Want Fox + Mathilde Bataille

Sat 18th Jun, 2016

Graces Collide + The Hellfire Club

Thu 23rd Jun, 2016

LadyHood + Cauldronated + Phil Black

Fri 24th Jun, 2016

Everywhere + TBA

Sat 25th Jun, 2016

The Witchdoktors + Starsha Lee

Wed 29th Jun, 2016

Special Guests TBA

Thu 30th Jun, 2016

The Gallerys + The Get Gone + Miceberg

Fri 1st Jul, 2016

Taser Puppets + Joiner

Sat 2nd Jul, 2016

Special Guests

Fri 8th Jul, 2016

Purple Implosion + Cardboard hit + DLRM + The Muffin Heads

Fri 15th Jul, 2016

A-Kin + Suzies Ashes

Sat 16th Jul, 2016

Nature Of Wires + EmT

Sun 24th Jul, 2016

Special Guests TBA

View all Events » (First 20 shown)

    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.