LONDON DUBLIN CASTLE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

94 PARKWAY CAMDEN TOWN LONDON NW1 7AN

www.thedublincastle.com

020 7485 1773

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 1st Nov, 2014 THE NOXIOUS TOYZ

The Roadies Of The D + The Most + Tree Of Wolves

Wed 5th Nov, 2014 THE BUFFALO SKINNERS

Budapest + The Bottlenecks

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 THE SILENCE

The Fuse + Princip

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 CURTIS AND A NEW DARK AGE JOY DIVISION REVISITED

Immigrant007 + Elektrik Avenue + Patawawa + DJ Conchitas

Wed 12th Nov, 2014 THE BLACK MARBLES

Dobermann + Building The Songbird + Amethyst Kyss

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 CHRIS JAGGER

THE CRACKED BELLES, DANA IMMANUEL & THE ONE NINETY FIVE, THE RUSTY SUNS

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 THE WILD FURS

Almanacs + Violence By Braille + Young Jude

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 RUBBISH OASISTRIBUTEBAND

Sun 16th Nov, 2014 SYNTH SURFERS ENSEMBLE

Riverdales

Wed 19th Nov, 2014 LINDA EM

Simon Kent + Dear Life + 111

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 WARME

Electric Spivs + Daisy Victoria + Fable

Sat 22nd Nov, 2014 ALTERNATIVE TV

A Body Of People

Sun 23rd Nov, 2014 HEADLONG

Headlong + British Short Hair

Wed 26th Nov, 2014 DONKEY HOT PINK

His New Atlas + Waterblack + Why An Eye

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 THE DEMI-MONDE

of Arrowe Hill + Dinosaur Crush

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 CHASED BY KARMA

Blackdroid + Falling Red + Uberkill

Thu 11th Dec, 2014 PLAYMAKER

Cowboy Hat and That Fuzzbox Voodoo + Fire at Night + Subterranean Popular + Trevors Head

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 KING HAMMOND VS RODDY RADIATION

King Hammond (Bad Manners, The Selecter, Skaville UK) Vs Roddy Radiation (The Specials, Tearjerkers, Skabilly Rebels)

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 DUB SEX

Special Guests

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

Plus ska, soul and reggae DJ action til 2am...

View all Events » (First 20 shown)