LONDON DUBLIN CASTLE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

94 PARKWAY CAMDEN TOWN LONDON NW1 7AN

www.thedublincastle.com

020 7485 1773

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 8th Jul, 2015 JENNY HANSEN

Kat Reyes + The Chancers

Sat 11th Jul, 2015 WAXHEAD

Gorilla Riot + Whisper Anthem + Milk White Throat

Wed 15th Jul, 2015 THE MACHISMO'S

Downard + Stillia + Moses

Thu 16th Jul, 2015 SKAM

Pig Iron, The Texas Flood and Massive Wagons

Fri 17th Jul, 2015 JIM JOHNSTON

Emily C Smith + of Arrowe Hill + Rainforth

Thu 23rd Jul, 2015 SCIENCE OF THE LAMPS

Theme Team + Earth Experiment + Home Clouds

Fri 24th Jul, 2015 ULTRA GRAND SUPREME

New Infection + Breaking Waves

Sat 25th Jul, 2015 DAS FLUFF

Immigrant007 + Vivid Vague + Master Thieves

Wed 29th Jul, 2015 THE LOST ART

T.B.A

Thu 30th Jul, 2015 OTHEREYESWISE

Inside The Circle + Subterranean Popular + Vain Galen

Fri 31st Jul, 2015 SLIMDALI

All The Wrong Reasons + Dice People

Sat 1st Aug, 2015 VERSUS URSUS

The Harry Macintosh Project + New Love Engine

Wed 5th Aug, 2015 TWIN HEART

Missmaze + Wild Ride + Amaelle

Fri 7th Aug, 2015 KITTEN PYRAMID

Mouse + Deco. + Moriarti

Sat 8th Aug, 2015 THE APARTMENT

The Klik + Tomi Saario + Dakota

Sat 15th Aug, 2015 ALTERNATIVE TV

Rude Mechanicals

Mon 31st Aug, 2015 THE NIGHTINGALES

Ted Chippington + Special Guests TBA + The Underrunners

Mon 31st Aug, 2015 THE NIGHTINGALES

Ted Chippington + Special Guests TBA + The Underrunners