LONDON DUBLIN CASTLE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

94 PARKWAY CAMDEN TOWN LONDON NW1 7AN

www.thedublincastle.com

020 7485 1773

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 17th Feb, 2016 CAMBIO SUN

Young Jude

Thu 18th Feb, 2016 RECKLESS JACKS

Nicola Hardman Band + Last Known State

Fri 19th Feb, 2016 AINE CAHILL

The Harlots + Jarid Clark

Sat 20th Feb, 2016 STARSHA LEE

Dave's Door Of Perception + Sons

Thu 25th Feb, 2016 UBERKILL

Rusty G's + Torous + Signs Of Fire + Jones And Jolt

Fri 26th Feb, 2016 EDEN AND THE AFTERMATH

Warm Winters + Adam & Elvis + Lou Terry

Sat 27th Feb, 2016 REGGAE RIOT#2 PUNKY REGGAE PARTY WITH KING HAMMOND AND RODDY RADIATION

King Hammond and The Rudeboy Mafia + Roddy Radiation + Nakisha Esnard + Dubvocalisamusic +DJs We Got Killers

Wed 2nd Mar, 2016 FREDDIE

Seven Red Lions + The Havocs + The Elston Guns

Fri 4th Mar, 2016 LORD NUMB

Glass Host + Beautiful Big Fat Mess + Vivid Vague

Thu 10th Mar, 2016 ERYX LONDON

Missmaze + Babel + Locks + Lost In Venice

Fri 11th Mar, 2016 THE SCANDALS

The King Zoots + The Everglows

Wed 23rd Mar, 2016 THE DUST CODA

Ocean Delay + Rusty Blues Propellers

Sat 26th Mar, 2016 TERRY AND GERRY

Jolanga

Sat 26th Mar, 2016 TERRY AND GERRY

Jolanga

Fri 1st Apr, 2016 ALAN CLAYSON AND THE ARGONAUTS

T.B.A

Sat 2nd Apr, 2016 SCREAMING DEAD

Borrowed Time + The Featherz

Fri 15th Apr, 2016 THE KLIK

The Rainband

Sat 23rd Apr, 2016 CAMDEN CALLING - SKA FACE

Sat 23rd Apr, 2016 SKA FACE

Forget The Down + Black Sonic Revolver

View all Events » (First 20 shown)