LONDON DUBLIN CASTLE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

94 PARKWAY CAMDEN TOWN LONDON NW1 7AN

www.thedublincastle.com

020 7485 1773

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 25th Jul, 2014 THE SENTON BOMBS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Lady Grey And The Earls + Alicia Catling + X Contract
Sat 26th Jul, 2014 KITTEN PYRAMID £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 The Unfortunates + Jude + Six Weeks Falling
Sat 2nd Aug, 2014 RAIZED £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Puncture the Bellows
Sat 9th Aug, 2014 SHOSHIN £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Guest House Gypsies + Veronica Roses + Them Dead Beats
Fri 15th Aug, 2014 RADICAL PROPULSION UNIT £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Sol Flare + Animal House + Heel + The Boxing Plot
Sat 16th Aug, 2014 NEW VALLEY WOLVES £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Fri 22nd Aug, 2014 NOME AND THE NATIVES £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Young Jude + Carthade
Sat 30th Aug, 2014 THE DEANS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Sam C Harris
Fri 5th Sep, 2014 GEORGE TIMOTHY £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 The Flying Aces + Matthew Loughlin & The Shipbuilders + Chris Welburn
Fri 12th Sep, 2014 KIWI £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Gold Wolf + Radar + The Navajo
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 DUCHESS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 SuperCasino + Ben McKelvey
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 EYELID MOVIES £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 The Moscow Trip + Aleatronic
Fri 26th Sep, 2014 SNORKEL £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 All The Wrong Reasons + The Beautiful Game + Dana Mcleon + Resmessa
Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 MAYFLOWER £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 The Limerence + D.M.O
Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 JOHN PEEL ALWAYS MISSED NEVER THE SAME £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 The Nightingales
Sat 22nd Nov, 2014 ALTERNATIVE TV £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 A Body Of People