LONDON DUBLIN CASTLE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

94 PARKWAY CAMDEN TOWN LONDON NW1 7AN

www.thedublincastle.com

020 7485 1773

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 5th Aug, 2015 TWIN HEART

Missmaze + Wild Ride + Amaelle

Thu 6th Aug, 2015 MICK THOMAS

Phil 'Swill' Odgers + Kizzy Crawford + Ellie Makes Music

Fri 7th Aug, 2015 KITTEN PYRAMID

Mouse + Deco. + Moriarti

Sat 8th Aug, 2015 THE APARTMENT

The Klik + Tomi Saario + Dakota

Fri 14th Aug, 2015 THE BAY

Daxx & Roxane + The Castros + Mongrel Dogs + Sisteray

Sat 15th Aug, 2015 ALTERNATIVE TV

Rude Mechanicals

Thu 20th Aug, 2015 MONYO PROJECT

Victoria+Jean + Kaleidophone + The Haze

Fri 21st Aug, 2015 RUSTY G'S

Engine Room + The Monday Project + Flowerpot + The Berries

Sat 22nd Aug, 2015 JIM JOHNSTON

Wild Rossa And The 88 + Thinktank + Screaming Genies

Fri 28th Aug, 2015 THE TERRORSAURS

We Are Animals + Jettyson

Fri 28th Aug, 2015 THE TERRORSAURS

We Are Animals + Jettyson

Sat 29th Aug, 2015 SHOSHIN

Frogbelly And Symphony + Courson

Sat 29th Aug, 2015 SHOSHIN

Frogbelly And Symphony + Courson

Mon 31st Aug, 2015 THE NIGHTINGALES

Ted Chippington + Special Guests TBA + The Underrunners

Mon 31st Aug, 2015 THE NIGHTINGALES

Ted Chippington + Special Guests TBA + The Underrunners