LONDON DUBLIN CASTLE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

94 PARKWAY CAMDEN TOWN LONDON NW1 7AN

www.thedublincastle.com

020 7485 1773

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 9th Jan, 2015 BLUE MOTEL

Cats On The Beach + YipiOK + Some Kind Of Leader

Sat 10th Jan, 2015 DAS FLUFF

Palmetto + Halcyon Days

Wed 14th Jan, 2015 DEAD CIRCLES

TurboWitch + Limb To Limb

Thu 15th Jan, 2015 LINDA EM

The Little Things + Valves

Fri 16th Jan, 2015 BALLIN' JACKS

Tim Woodbridge & The Wire Traps + Steve Bonham

Sat 17th Jan, 2015 NOME

The Moscow Trip + DSC + Jackals Rose

Sun 18th Jan, 2015 EVYLTYDE

Dethonator + Fireyed + Sufferance

Fri 23rd Jan, 2015 JOLANGA

Corners Of The Earth + Free Dub Press

Sat 24th Jan, 2015 THE BEAUTIFUL GAME

Deadwall + The Actions

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 LACH

New Vinyl + Recklings

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 DUB SEX

Special Guests

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 LEM AND THE WHITE FIRE

Leader + Moonlands + Your Cat is a Landmine

Thu 19th Feb, 2015 AMETHYST KYSS

Contraband + Uberkill

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS

Plus ska, soul and reggae DJ action til 2am...