SADDLEWORTHTHE SWAN, DOBCROSS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

1 THE SQUARE DOBCROSS SADDLEWORTH OLDHAM OL3 5AA

www.theswandobcross.com

01457873451

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Tue 7th Jul, 2015 "LE GRAND RETURN" BY ALAN STOCKDILL
  Sold Out

Talking Stock Productions present

Wed 8th Jul, 2015 "LE GRAND RETURN" BY ALAN STOCKDILL
  Sold Out

Talking Stock Productions

Sun 12th Jul, 2015 SUNDAY NIGHT JAZZ: BACH RELOADED

Jenni Molloy Trio+

Wed 15th Jul, 2015 "THE GAMBIT" BY MARK REID

Sun 19th Jul, 2015 'TIETA' A DARK COMIC TALE OF GREED AND REVENGE

Stonecrabs Theatre Company

Wed 22nd Jul, 2015 THE KINKY BOOT INSTITUTE - A VOYAGE OF GIGGLE

Comedy, Satire, Sketch Show

Sat 8th Aug, 2015 THE MISFIT SUGAR DAMES PRESENT I'LL BE SEEING YOU

vintage songbirds Rita, Lola, Kitty and their fabulous three-piece band

Sun 23rd Aug, 2015 SUNDAY NIGHT JAZZ: DJANGOLOGIE

Hot Club Gypsy Swing

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 O'HOOLEY & TIDOW: SUMMAT'S BREWIN' MICRO TOUR 2015

plus support

Sun 13th Dec, 2015 GHOST STORIES FOR CHRISTMAS

Don't Go Into The Cellar! presents

Mon 14th Dec, 2015 GHOST STORIES FOR CHRISTMAS

Don't Go Into The Cellar! presents