SADDLEWORTHTHE SWAN, DOBCROSS

1 THE SQUARE DOBCROSS SADDLEWORTH OLDHAM OL3 5AA

www.theswandobcross.com

01457873451

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

Sun 15th May, 2016


Sun 22nd May, 2016

Tango - Klezmer - Celtic Folk - Gypsy Jazz
  Sold Out

Tue 31st May, 2016


Wed 1st Jun, 2016


Mon 6th Jun, 2016

with special guest Danny McLoughlin
  Sold Out

Tue 7th Jun, 2016

with special guest Danny McLoughlin
  Sold Out

Sun 12th Jun, 2016


Tue 5th Jul, 2016

in aid of The Alzheimer's Society

Wed 6th Jul, 2016

in aid of The Alzheimer's Society

Wed 13th Jul, 2016


Sat 16th Jul, 2016


Sun 17th Jul, 2016


Mon 18th Jul, 2016


Wed 27th Jul, 2016


    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.