SADDLEWORTHTHE SWAN, DOBCROSS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

1 THE SQUARE DOBCROSS SADDLEWORTH OLDHAM OL3 5AA

www.theswandobcross.com

01457873451

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Mon 6th Apr, 2015 MIKRON THEATRE COMPANY PRESENTS: "RAISING AGENTS - 100 YEARS OF THE WOMEN'S INSTITUTE"
  Sold Out

Writer & Lyricist: Maeve Larkin Composers: O’Hooley & Tidow Director: Marianne McNamara Musical Director: Rebekah Hughes

Tue 7th Apr, 2015 MIKRON THEATRE COMPANY PRESENTS: "RAISING AGENTS - 100 YEARS OF THE WOMEN'S INSTITUTE"
  Sold Out

Writer & Lyricist: Maeve Larkin, Composers: O’Hooley & Tidow, Director: Marianne McNamara, Musical Director: Rebekah Hughes

Wed 8th Apr, 2015 MIKRON THEATRE COMPANY PRESENTS: "RAISING AGENTS - 100 YEARS OF THE WOMEN'S INSTITUTE"
  Sold Out

Writer & Lyricist: Maeve Larkin, Composers: O’Hooley & Tidow, Director: Marianne McNamara, Musical Director: Rebekah Hughes

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 THE JIMMY CRICKET LAUGHTER SHOW

in aid of Francis House Children's Hospice

Tue 21st Apr, 2015 DRACULA'S GHOST BY JONATHAN GOODWIN

Don't Go Into The Cellar! presents

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 DRACULA'S GHOST BY JONATHAN GOODWIN

Don't Go Into The Cellar! presents

Sun 14th Jun, 2015 SUNDAY NIGHT JAZZ: THE RUTH LAMBERT TRIO

Ruth Lambert (voice); Giles Strong (guitar); Mick Shoulder (bass)

Tue 7th Jul, 2015 "LE GRAND RETURN" BY ALAN STOCKDILL

Talking Stock Productions present

Wed 8th Jul, 2015 "LE GRAND RETURN" BY ALAN STOCKDILL

Talking Stock Productions

Sun 23rd Aug, 2015 SUNDAY NIGHT JAZZ: DJANGOLOGIE

Hot Club Gypsy Swing