ASHILL THE BARN AT SQUARE AND COMPASS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

WINDMILL HILL ASHILL ILMINSTER SOMERSET TA19 9NX

www.squareandcompasspub.com

01823 480467

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 17th Oct, 2014 CURVED AIR

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 ALBERT LEE & HOGANS HEROES
  Cancelled

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 HEAVY METAL KIDS
  Cancelled

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 LUKA BLOOM

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 DAVE KELLY BAND

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 DR FEELGOOD

Sun 30th Nov, 2014 FOCUS

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 (ALMOST) THE BONZO DOG DOO DAH BANDS XMAS BASH!
  Cancelled

Sat 17th Jan, 2015 GOT2FUNK 70'S SOUL NIGHT

Sun 15th Mar, 2015 TALON THE ACOUSTIC COLLECTION

Thu 30th Apr, 2015 ALBERT LEE & HOGANS HEROES

Thu 28th May, 2015 RICHARD DIGANCE + TOM LEARY

View all Events » (First 20 shown)