COVENTRY THE TIN AT THE COAL VAULTS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CANAL BASIN COVENTRY CV1 4LY

www.thetinmusicandarts.org.uk

02476230699

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 30th Apr, 2015 DUOTONE

Thu 30th Apr, 2015 DUOTONE
CONCESSIONS

Fri 1st May, 2015 DOUGLAS DARE
  Cancelled

Fri 1st May, 2015 DOUGLAS DARE
  Cancelled

Tue 5th May, 2015 PETER BRODERICK

Brigid Power-Ryce

Tue 5th May, 2015 PETER BRODERICK
CONCESSIONS

Brigid Power-Ryce

Tue 12th May, 2015 ANDY SHAUF

Tue 12th May, 2015 ANDY SHAUF
CONCESSIONS

Wed 13th May, 2015 DAN BODAN

Opal Onyx

Wed 13th May, 2015 DAN BODAN
CONCESSIONS

Opal Onyx

Thu 21st May, 2015 SERVICE BELLS

Charles Dexter Ward

Fri 22nd May, 2015 AQUASERGE

Sat 23rd May, 2015 DANIEL ROMANO

Danni Nichols

Wed 3rd Jun, 2015 DINNER

Wed 3rd Jun, 2015 DINNER
CONCESSIONS

Wed 10th Jun, 2015 GILAD ATZMON

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 SURF CITY

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 SURF CITY
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)