COVENTRY THE TIN AT THE COAL VAULTS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CANAL BASIN COVENTRY CV1 4LY

www.thetinmusicandarts.org.uk

02476230699

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Mon 1st Sep, 2014 DANIEL ROMANO

Mon 1st Sep, 2014 DANIEL ROMANO
CONCESSIONS

Sat 6th Sep, 2014 CULTURE SHAKE

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 MY FIRST GIG : SHE MAKES WAR
1 PARENT + 2 CHILDREN

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 MY FIRST GIG : SHE MAKES WAR
1 PARENT + 1 CHILD

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 WOODPIGEON

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 QUILT + RYLEY WALKER

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 WITHERED HAND

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 ELA STILES

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 DAN OWEN

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 JERRY DICICCIA
  Cancelled

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 THE BUFFALO SKINNERS

Budapest

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 STEVE GUNN

Sun 30th Nov, 2014 XYLOURIS WHITE

Thu 11th Dec, 2014 MATT WOOSEY