COVENTRY THE TIN AT THE COAL VAULTS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CANAL BASIN COVENTRY CV1 4LY

www.thetinmusicandarts.org.uk

02476230699

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 3rd Aug, 2014 MY FIRST GIG : DEVON SPROULE
1 PARENT + 2 CHILDREN

Sun 3rd Aug, 2014 MY FIRST GIG : DEVON SPROULE
1 PARENT + 1 CHILD

Fri 15th Aug, 2014 PROUD MARY

The Broken Rebels

Sat 16th Aug, 2014 LATE STARTERS "CRACKLE OK" ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY

Ten Tonne Trucks, Delightful Young Mothers

Sat 6th Sep, 2014 CULTURE SHAKE

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 MY FIRST GIG : SHE MAKES WAR
1 PARENT + 2 CHILDREN

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 MY FIRST GIG : SHE MAKES WAR
1 PARENT + 1 CHILD

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 QUILT + RYLEY WALKER

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 ELA STILES

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 DAN OWEN

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 THE BOTTLENECKS

Budapest

Thu 11th Dec, 2014 MATT WOOSEY