COVENTRY THE TIN AT THE COAL VAULTS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CANAL BASIN COVENTRY CV1 4LY

www.thetinmusicandarts.org.uk

02476230699

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 3rd Sep, 2015 THE ECSTASY OF WILKO JOHNSON

Sat 5th Sep, 2015 MY FIRST GIG: THOMAS TRUAX

Sat 5th Sep, 2015 MY FIRST GIG: THOMAS TRUAX
CHILD

Sat 5th Sep, 2015 THOMAS TRUAX

Wed 16th Sep, 2015 I SPEAK MACHINE

Wed 16th Sep, 2015 I SPEAK MACHINE
CONCESSIONS

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 JACCO GARDNER

Younghusband

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 JACCO GARDNER
CONCESSIONS

Younghusband

Sat 19th Sep, 2015 ESPERI

Sat 19th Sep, 2015 MY FIRST GIG: ESPERI

Sat 19th Sep, 2015 MY FIRST GIG: ESPERI
CHILD

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 ROZI PLAIN

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 ROZI PLAIN
CONCESSIONS

Sat 10th Oct, 2015 NICK HARPER

Sat 10th Oct, 2015 NICK HARPER
CONCESSIONS

Tue 27th Oct, 2015 SIMON MUNNERY

Tue 27th Oct, 2015 SIMON MUNNERY
CONCESSIONS

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 LA BÍTE BLOOMS

Wed 4th Nov, 2015 DEVON SPROULE + SNOWBLINK

Wed 4th Nov, 2015 DEVON SPROULE + SNOWBLINK
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)