COVENTRY THE TIN AT THE COAL VAULTS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CANAL BASIN COVENTRY CV1 4LY

www.thetinmusicandarts.org.uk

02476230699

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 27th Feb, 2015 THE FAMILY ELAN

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 THE FAMILY ELAN
CONCESSIONS

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 JORDAN HUNT & LAURA MOODY

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 JORDAN HUNT & LAURA MOODY
CONCESSIONS

Tue 17th Mar, 2015 SIVU

Tue 17th Mar, 2015 SIVU
CONCESSIONS

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 SYNTHCURIOUS : SONIC BOOM

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 SYNTHCURIOUS : SONIC BOOM
CONCESSIONS

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 SYNTHCURIOUS: WRANGLER

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 SYNTHCURIOUS: WRANGLER
CONCESSIONS

Wed 25th Mar, 2015 JOHN SOUTHWORTH

Daniel Knox

Wed 25th Mar, 2015 JOHN SOUTHWORTH
CONCESSIONS

Daniel Knox

Sat 4th Apr, 2015 LA BÍTE BLOOMS

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 BLACK YAYA

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 BLACK YAYA
CONCESSIONS

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 VIBRACATHEDRAL ORCHESTRA + DEATH SHANTIES
CONCESSIONS

Mon 13th Apr, 2015 TOM BROSSEAU

Mon 13th Apr, 2015 TOM BROSSEAU
CONCESSIONS

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 RYLEY WALKER

View all Events » (First 20 shown)