COVENTRY THE TIN AT THE COAL VAULTS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CANAL BASIN COVENTRY CV1 4LY

www.thetinmusicandarts.org.uk

02476230699

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 MY FIRST GIG : SHE MAKES WAR
1 PARENT + 2 CHILDREN

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 MY FIRST GIG : SHE MAKES WAR
1 PARENT + 1 CHILD

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 WOODPIGEON

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 QUILT + RYLEY WALKER

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 IRSHAD ALI QAWWALI PARTY

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 IRSHAD ALI QAWWALI PARTY
CONCESSIONS

Mon 13th Oct, 2014 ZACHARY LUCKY

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 WITHERED HAND

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 DAN OWEN

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 JERRY DICICCIA
  Cancelled

Wed 5th Nov, 2014 TAMIKREST

Wed 5th Nov, 2014 TAMIKREST
CONCESSIONS

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 THE BUFFALO SKINNERS

Budapest

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 STEVE GUNN

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 LORENA ALVAREZ

Victor Herrero

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 LORENA ALVAREZ
CONCESSIONS

Victor Herrero

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 SINKANE

Nicholas Krgovich + Batsch

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 SINKANE
CONCESSIONS

Nicholas Krgovich + Batsch

Sun 30th Nov, 2014 XYLOURIS WHITE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)