COVENTRY THE TIN AT THE COAL VAULTS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CANAL BASIN COVENTRY CV1 4LY

www.thetinmusicandarts.org.uk

02476230699

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 29th Aug, 2014 DEATHSEX BLOODBATH 'GOLDEN SHOWERS' ALBUM LAUNCH

We Are A Communist + Anarchistwood

Sat 6th Sep, 2014 CULTURE SHAKE

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 MY FIRST GIG : SHE MAKES WAR
1 PARENT + 2 CHILDREN

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 MY FIRST GIG : SHE MAKES WAR
1 PARENT + 1 CHILD

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 WOODPIGEON

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 QUILT + RYLEY WALKER

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 ELA STILES

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 DAN OWEN

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 JERRY DICICCIA

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 THE BUFFALO SKINNERS

Budapest

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 STEVE GUNN

Thu 11th Dec, 2014 MATT WOOSEY