COVENTRY THE TIN AT THE COAL VAULTS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CANAL BASIN COVENTRY CV1 4LY

www.thetinmusicandarts.org.uk

02476230699

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 2nd May, 2014 COVENTRY UNIVERSITY EAST ASIAN FILM SOCIETY DOUBLE BILL : FOR LOVE'S SAKE £3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30
Fri 2nd May, 2014 THE COVENTRY UNIVERSITY EAST ASIAN FILM SOCIETY : FISH STORY £3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30
Sat 3rd May, 2014 DAMO SUZUKI £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sat 3rd May, 2014 DAMO SUZUKI £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40   CONCESSIONS
Sun 4th May, 2014 DAMNABLY & THE TIN PRESENT 'SHONEN KNIFE' £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 smallgang, Former Utopia
Sun 4th May, 2014 DAMNABLY & THE TIN PRESENT 'SHONEN KNIFE' £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70   NUS smallgang, Former Utopia
Fri 9th May, 2014 GOLDEN PALMS PRESENTS : BATSCH £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40 From The Kites of San Quentin
Wed 14th May, 2014 RACHEL RIES £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40 Lucy Ann Sale
Wed 21st May, 2014 LOST MAP RECORDS PRESENTS... THE PICTISH TRAIL, TUFF LOVE, MONOGANON £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 23rd May, 2014 MARC FORD (THE BLACK CROWES) £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20 Elijah Ford + The Rosenberg Appeal
Mon 26th May, 2014 ROBERT MILLIS PRESENTS : SUBLIME FREQUENCIES £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Wed 4th Jun, 2014 ANTA £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
Fri 6th Jun, 2014 DAN OWEN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00