LONDON THE OLD QUEEN'S HEAD

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

44 ESSEX ROAD ISLINGTON LONDON N1 8LN

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Tue 6th May, 2014 LAUGH OUT LONDON COMEDY NIGHT IN ISLINGTON - BRIDGET CHRISTIE & NICK HELM £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Bridget Christie, Nick Helm, Nadia Kamil, Nick Mohammed
Wed 7th May, 2014 EARMUSIC AT THE OLD QUEENS HEAD £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 THIEF // THE WILD RYE // CALL HER ALASKA
Mon 12th May, 2014 AUSTENTATIOUS: AN IMPROVISED NOVEL £6.50 + £0.65 Booking fee = £7.15
Tue 13th May, 2014 ELIZA GILKYSON £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Thu 5th Jun, 2014 SHANE BEALES EP LAUNCH £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00   TWO FOR A TENNER
Thu 5th Jun, 2014 SHANE BEALES EP LAUNCH £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60   STANDARD
Mon 9th Jun, 2014 AUSTENTATIOUS: AN IMPROVISED NOVEL £6.50 + £0.65 Booking fee = £7.15
Wed 11th Jun, 2014 LYRIX ORGANIX X POSITIVELY UK @OLD QUEENS HEAD £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 To be announced
Wed 11th Jun, 2014 LYRIX ORGANIX X POSITIVELY UK @OLD QUEENS HEAD £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60   LIMITED EARLY BIRD To be announced
Mon 30th Jun, 2014 HATFUL OF RAIN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Dylan Hodgson
Mon 14th Jul, 2014 AUSTENTATIOUS: AN IMPROVISED NOVEL £6.50 + £0.65 Booking fee = £7.15
Tue 22nd Jul, 2014 OTIS GIBBS £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
Thu 24th Jul, 2014 GORDIE MACKEEMAN & HIS RHYTHM BOYS £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
Tue 7th Oct, 2014 SEAN TAYLOR £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 DUKE STREET BIG BAND AT THE OLD QUEEN'S HEAD £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50