RAMSGATE MUSIC HALL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 TURNER STREET RAMSGATE KENT CT11 8NJ

www.ramsgatemusichall.com

01843 591815

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 5th Sep, 2015 TVC CLUB NIGHT

Sun 6th Sep, 2015 BEAK>

Thu 10th Sep, 2015 C DUNCAN

Mike Collins

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 ADAMSKI

Sonny Eriksson

Tue 15th Sep, 2015 LAURA ST JUDE

Cessna Deathwish

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 FEVER

Wed 7th Oct, 2015 SEBADOH
  Sold Out

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 SUBCULTURE SAGE

Thu 15th Oct, 2015 ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE

Sat 17th Oct, 2015 HYBRID MINDS + HYROGLIFICS + MORE - LUCIDITY

Hyroglifics, Reckei, Oversight, Penn, Infekted Hertz

Sat 17th Oct, 2015 HYBRID MINDS + HYROGLIFICS + MORE - LUCIDITY
EARLY BIRDS

Hyroglifics, Reckei, Oversight, Penn, Infekted Hertz

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 EAVES

Rory Bulter

Thu 29th Oct, 2015 SLUG

Sat 31st Oct, 2015 THE GARDEN

Fri 6th Nov, 2015 DARKSTAR

Sat 21st Nov, 2015 THE RAMSGATE HOVERCRAFT

Wed 25th Nov, 2015 VIET CONG

Hot Salvation