RAMSGATE MUSIC HALL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 TURNER STREET RAMSGATE KENT CT11 8NJ

www.ramsgatemusichall.com

01843 591815

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 30th Jan, 2015 NATHANIEL RATELIFF & BAND

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 HIP-HOP HOORAY

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 1ST YEAR ANNIVERSARY SHOWS

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 NAOMI PUNK

Fawn Spots, CuT

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 SLIMKID3 & DJ NU-MARK

Tue 10th Feb, 2015 PETE ASTOR & THE SOULS

Picturebox, Bo Candy & His Broken Hearts, Robert Rotifer

Wed 11th Feb, 2015 SHERWOOD & PINCH

Thu 12th Feb, 2015 LOVE & UNITY - MOUNTAIN OF LOVE

Danni Nichols + Bryan Beadyman Wilson + Bayo + More...

Sat 14th Feb, 2015 VALENTINES STICK IT ON

YOU

Fri 20th Feb, 2015 SCOTT MATTHEWS

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 COMFY PORN

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 THE WAVE PICTURES

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 THE RAMSGATE HOVERCRAFT

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 FLOWERS

Fri 13th Mar, 2015 THE BLACK TAMBOURINES

Mon 16th Mar, 2015 PORTICO

Thu 19th Mar, 2015 SLEAFORD MODS

Thu 26th Mar, 2015 ROLLER TRIO

Fri 27th Mar, 2015 SIVU

Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 LINDA LEWIS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)