RAMSGATE MUSIC HALL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 TURNER STREET RAMSGATE KENT CT11 8NJ

www.ramsgatemusichall.com

01843 591815

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 6th Mar, 2015 WYLES & SIMPSON

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 FLOWERS

Fri 13th Mar, 2015 THE BLACK TAMBOURINES

Mon 16th Mar, 2015 PORTICO

Thu 19th Mar, 2015 SLEAFORD MODS

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 CHARLIE DON'T SURF

Thu 26th Mar, 2015 ROLLER TRIO

Fri 27th Mar, 2015 SIVU

Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 LINDA LEWIS

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 RALEGH LONG

Sat 4th Apr, 2015 FOUR TET
  Sold Out

Sun 5th Apr, 2015 ENABLERS (US)

Sky:Lark + Cosmic Thoughts

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 RICHARD ROZZE GROUP

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 RICHARD ROZZE GROUP
NUS

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 GANG

Fuoco + Inevitable Daydream

Tue 21st Apr, 2015 WIRE
  Sold Out

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 HUNDREDS

Lectures

Fri 24th Apr, 2015 SHIT & SHINE

Thu 30th Apr, 2015 VANT

Wed 27th May, 2015 THE MOUSE OUTFIT

View all Events » (First 20 shown)