RAMSGATE MUSIC HALL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 TURNER STREET RAMSGATE KENT CT11 8NJ

www.ramsgatemusichall.com

01843 591815

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 LINDA LEWIS

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 RALEGH LONG

Sat 4th Apr, 2015 FOUR TET
  Sold Out

Sun 5th Apr, 2015 ENABLERS (US)

Sky:Lark + Cosmic Thoughts

Thu 9th Apr, 2015 CELLOMAN

Big Steve

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 RICHARD ROZZE GROUP

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 RICHARD ROZZE GROUP
NUS

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 LAST HARBOUR

Wildwood Jack

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 GANG

Fuoco + Inevitable Daydream

Tue 21st Apr, 2015 WIRE
  Sold Out

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 HUNDREDS

Lectures

Fri 24th Apr, 2015 SHIT & SHINE

Thu 30th Apr, 2015 VANT

Fri 8th May, 2015 BLOOD SPORT VS GIANT SWAN

Sat 9th May, 2015 THE LOVELY EGGS

Wed 13th May, 2015 PINKSHINYULTRABLAST

Sat 16th May, 2015 BLOUSE & SKIRT

Thu 21st May, 2015 FRANCISCO THE MAN

Wed 27th May, 2015 THE MOUSE OUTFIT

Fri 29th May, 2015 SNACK FAMILY

The Parade

View all Events » (First 20 shown)