RAMSGATE MUSIC HALL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 TURNER STREET RAMSGATE KENT CT11 8NJ

www.ramsgatemusichall.com

01843 591815

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Mon 24th Nov, 2014 PCPC

PC Worship

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 RPM

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 ELIZA SHADDAD

Matthew & Me

Sat 13th Dec, 2014 BIG SWING RMH XMAS PARTY

Sat 13th Dec, 2014 BIG SWING RMH XMAS PARTY
EARLY BIRD

Sun 14th Dec, 2014 MIKE HERON & TREMBLING BELLS

Dan Haywood

Sat 20th Dec, 2014 ADMIRAL SIR CLOUDESLEY SHOVELL

OHHMS

Tue 23rd Dec, 2014 MAP AGENCY SHOWCASE OF ORIGINAL ARTISTS

Marilyn Sky, The Courtney Jones Trio, Reckei + Much more

Sat 27th Dec, 2014 TOTALLY WIRED: END OF THE YEAR PARTY
EARLY BIRD

Tue 13th Jan, 2015 WOODEN ARMS

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 NATHANIEL RATELIFF

Thu 19th Mar, 2015 SLEAFORD MODS

Sun 5th Apr, 2015 ENABLERS (US)

Sky:Lark + Cosmic Thoughts