RAMSGATE MUSIC HALL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 TURNER STREET RAMSGATE KENT CT11 8NJ

www.ramsgatemusichall.com

01843 591815

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 20th Dec, 2014 ADMIRAL SIR CLOUDESLEY SHOVELL
  Cancelled

OHHMS

Tue 23rd Dec, 2014 MAP AGENCY SHOWCASE OF ORIGINAL ARTISTS

Marilyn Sky, The Courtney Jones Trio, Reckei + Much more

Sat 27th Dec, 2014 TOTALLY WIRED: END OF THE YEAR PARTY
EARLY BIRD

Wed 31st Dec, 2014 NYE - PURE PARTY VIBES

WEN, J-ONE, NOMIS, WLF + MORE

Wed 31st Dec, 2014 NYE - PURE PARTY VIBES
EARLY BIRD

WEN, J-ONE, NOMIS, WLF + MORE

Mon 5th Jan, 2015 NENEH CHERRY
  Sold Out

Tue 6th Jan, 2015 NENEH CHERRY
  Sold Out

Fri 9th Jan, 2015 DAPHNI

Jason Evans

Fri 16th Jan, 2015 WOODEN ARMS

Sat 17th Jan, 2015 KENT'S FINEST... GET INUIT

Mourning Birds + Fish Tank

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 NATHANIEL RATELIFF & BAND

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 NAOMI PUNK

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 SLIMKID3 & DJ NU-MARK

Wed 11th Feb, 2015 SHERWOOD & PINCH

Thu 12th Feb, 2015 LOVE & UNITY - MOUNTAIN OF LOVE

Danni Nichols + Bryan Beadyman Wilson + Bayo + More...

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 THE WAVE PICTURES

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 THE RAMSGATE HOVERCRAFT

Thu 19th Mar, 2015 SLEAFORD MODS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)