RAMSGATE MUSIC HALL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 TURNER STREET RAMSGATE KENT CT11 8NJ

www.ramsgatemusichall.com

01843 591815

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 26th Jul, 2014 ULRICH SCHNAUSS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 LIVE VISUAL PERFORMANCE NAT UTRAZMETOVA
Fri 1st Aug, 2014 HALLS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sat 2nd Aug, 2014 ADAMSKI £3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30 + DJ Support
Thu 14th Aug, 2014 SUNSET SONS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sun 17th Aug, 2014 ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20 Ramsgate Hovercraft
Sat 23rd Aug, 2014 GABE & THE OTTERMEN £3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30
Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 PERFUME GENIUS £7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
Thu 4th Sep, 2014 RAVIOLI ME AWAY £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Fri 5th Sep, 2014 THOUGHT FORMS £7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
Sat 6th Sep, 2014 THE AMAZING SNAKEHEADS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 TOM HICKOX £7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 THE BURNING HELL £7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
Sat 4th Oct, 2014 FOOLS GOLD £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Fri 10th Oct, 2014 GULP £7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
Fri 7th Nov, 2014 2:54 £7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
Thu 20th Nov, 2014 LED BIB £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10 + Tom Abrahams