RAMSGATE MUSIC HALL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 TURNER STREET RAMSGATE KENT CT11 8NJ

www.ramsgatemusichall.com

01843 591815

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 9th Jul, 2015 PIPPA EVANS

Sat 11th Jul, 2015 HOT SAUCE

Thu 16th Jul, 2015 STEVE HALL

Fri 17th Jul, 2015 JOLIE HOLLAND

Sat 18th Jul, 2015 HIP HOP HOORAY

Thu 23rd Jul, 2015 LOU SANDERS

Tue 28th Jul, 2015 TREMBLING BELLS

Katherine Priddy & Elle Osborn

Thu 30th Jul, 2015 CHRISTIAN STEEL

Sat 1st Aug, 2015 HEY COLOSSUS

Mechanical Monkey

Wed 26th Aug, 2015 CUZ

Sat 29th Aug, 2015 CONGO NATTY "THE REVOLUTION"

Congo Natty (Rebel MC), DJ Logic, DJ Remarc, Klashnekoff MC, Spooka Sonic MC

Sat 29th Aug, 2015 CONGO NATTY "THE REVOLUTION"
EARLY BIRD

Congo Natty (Rebel MC), DJ Logic, DJ Remarc, Klashnekoff MC, Spooka Sonic MC

Mon 31st Aug, 2015 JUNGLE BROTHERS
  Sold Out

Tue 1st Sep, 2015 JUNGLE BROTHERS

Thu 15th Oct, 2015 ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 EAVES

Wed 25th Nov, 2015 VIET CONG

Hot Salvation