RAMSGATE MUSIC HALL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

13 TURNER STREET RAMSGATE KENT CT11 8NJ

www.ramsgatemusichall.com

01843 591815

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 PERFUME GENIUS

Thu 4th Sep, 2014 RAVIOLI ME AWAY

Fri 5th Sep, 2014 THOUGHT FORMS

Sat 6th Sep, 2014 THE AMAZING SNAKEHEADS

Sun 14th Sep, 2014 TINY RUINS

Thu 18th Sep, 2014 MILE ME DEAF

Flash Bang Band

Fri 19th Sep, 2014 TOM HICKOX

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 THE BURNING HELL

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 WHITE MANNA

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 HONEYBLOOD

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 JUNGLE BROTHERS
  Sold Out

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 FOOLS GOLD

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 GULP

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 SECTION 60

Tue 28th Oct, 2014 CORRUPT MORAL ALTAR

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 GOGO PENGUIN

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 2:54

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 LED BIB

+ Tom Abrahams