BRAUGHING CHURCH HALL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

BRAUGHING WARE HERTS SG11 2QA

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 23rd Jan, 2015 BRAUGHING JAMBOREE BAG

A fantastic bill of comedy and variety

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 IT'LL BE OVER BY XMAS + PLUM BUSBY

A Theatrical Musical Lecture followed by Silly Band and Dancing

Fri 20th Feb, 2015 BRAUGHING JAMBOREE BAG

A fantastic bill of comedy and variety

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 BRAUGHING JAMBOREE BAG

A fantastic bill of comedy and variety

Fri 24th Apr, 2015 BRAUGHING JAMBOREE BAG

A fantastic bill of comedy and variety

Fri 22nd May, 2015 BRAUGHING JAMBOREE BAG

A fantastic bill of comedy and variety

Fri 19th Jun, 2015 BRAUGHING JAMBOREE BAG

A fantastic bill of comedy and variety

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 BRAUGHING JAMBOREE BAG

A fantastic bill of comedy and variety

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 BRAUGHING JAMBOREE BAG

A fantastic bill of comedy and variety

Fri 20th Nov, 2015 BRAUGHING JAMBOREE BAG

A fantastic bill of comedy and variety

Fri 18th Dec, 2015 BRAUGHING JAMBOREE BAG

A fantastic bill of comedy and variety