KELVEDON INSTITUTE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

78 HIGH STREET KELVEDON ESSEX CO5 9AA

www.liveattheinstitute.co.uk

01376 571775

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 8th May, 2015 ANNABELLE CHVOSTEK

EASY OCTOBER + DOMENIC DECICCO

Fri 8th May, 2015 ANNABELLE CHVOSTEK
UNDER 14S (ACCOMPANIED)

EASY OCTOBER + DOMENIC DECICCO

Fri 15th May, 2015 "OLD TIMES" BY HAROLD PINTER

Fri 15th May, 2015 "OLD TIMES" BY HAROLD PINTER
CONCESSIONS

Sat 16th May, 2015 "OLD TIMES" BY HAROLD PINTER

Sat 16th May, 2015 "OLD TIMES" BY HAROLD PINTER
CONCESSIONS

Fri 22nd May, 2015 "OLD TIMES" BY HAROLD PINTER

Fri 22nd May, 2015 "OLD TIMES" BY HAROLD PINTER
CONCESSIONS

Sat 23rd May, 2015 "OLD TIMES" BY HAROLD PINTER

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 THE JIGANTICS

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 THE JIGANTICS
UNDER 14S (ACCOMPANIED)

Sat 20th Jun, 2015 JONATHAN BYRD

Sat 20th Jun, 2015 JONATHAN BYRD
UNDER 14S (ACCOMPANIED)

Fri 10th Jul, 2015 MARTY O'REILLY & THE OLD SOUL ORCHESTRA

WINTERHOURS + FREYA ROY

Fri 10th Jul, 2015 MARTY O'REILLY & THE OLD SOUL ORCHESTRA
UNDER 14S (ACCOMPANIED)

WINTERHOURS + FREYA ROY

Fri 11th Sep, 2015 ROB HERON & THE TEA PAD ORCHESTRA
UNDER 14S (ACCOMPANIED)

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 AMBER RUBARTH, JESSE TERRY, ALEX BERGER, M.C. HANSEN
UNDER 14S (ACCOMPANIED)

View all Events » (First 20 shown)