HOWDEN THE SHIRE HALL

11 MARKET PLACE HOWDEN EAST YORKSHIRE DN14 7BJ

www.howden-live.com

01430 431535

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

Sat 14th May, 2016


Sat 28th May, 2016


Sat 3rd Sep, 2016


Sat 17th Sep, 2016


Sat 1st Oct, 2016


Sat 15th Oct, 2016

Dogfinger Steve

Sat 29th Oct, 2016


Sat 12th Nov, 2016


Sat 26th Nov, 2016


Sat 3rd Dec, 2016


    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.