EVESHAM THE IRON ROAD

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

THE RAILWAY HOTEL 140 HIGH STREET EVESHAM WORCESTERSHIRE WR11 4EJ

www.facebook.com/theironroad

07831338277

Parking At Rear, Rooms Available

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 30th Aug, 2015 GUNS OR ROSES

Mon 31st Aug, 2015 UNPLUGGED - DONNIE VIE, (ENUFF Z'NUFF) & BAZ FRANCIS, (MAGIC EIGHT BALL)

Guns or Roses (Guns n Roses Tribute)

Thu 3rd Sep, 2015 VICE SQUAD

Fri 4th Sep, 2015 RAPTOR

Tue 8th Sep, 2015 L.A. GUNS TRACII GUNS

Thu 10th Sep, 2015 LETZ ZEP

Thu 17th Sep, 2015 THE MIKE TRAMP BAND

Lucer

Tue 22nd Sep, 2015 DAMON JOHNSON & RICKY WARWICK

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 GRAINNE DUFFY BAND

Tue 6th Oct, 2015 THE KEE MARCELLO BAND

Stop, Stop

Thu 8th Oct, 2015 MERCURY

Tue 27th Oct, 2015 HARRY MANX

Derrin Nauendorf

Wed 28th Oct, 2015 MIKE ZITO & THE WHEEL

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 TIGERTAILZ

Tue 10th Nov, 2015 THE PAT MCMANUS BAND

Wed 11th Nov, 2015 BULLET BOYS

Tue 17th Nov, 2015 PAT TRAVERS

Fri 20th Nov, 2015 THE QUIREBOYS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)