EVESHAM THE IRON ROAD

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

THE RAILWAY HOTEL 140 HIGH STREET EVESHAM WORCESTERSHIRE WR11 4EJ

www.facebook.com/theironroad

07831338277

Parking At Rear, Rooms Available

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 3rd Jun, 2015 ULI JON ROTH

Thu 11th Jun, 2015 FEROCIOUS DOG

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 THE SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE

Sun 14th Jun, 2015 NOT THE ROLLING STONES

Wed 17th Jun, 2015 WELL HUNG HEART

Dave Arcari

Thu 25th Jun, 2015 BLUES NIGHT - HAMILTON LOOMIS

Thu 2nd Jul, 2015 BLUES NIGHT - LARRY MCCRAY
  Cancelled

Tue 21st Jul, 2015 MORELAND & ARBUCKLE

Thu 17th Sep, 2015 THE MIKE TRAMP BAND

Lucer

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 GRAINNE DUFFY BAND