KINGKERSWELL PARISH CHURCH - ST MARYS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

KINGSKERSWELL NEWTON ABBOT DEVON TQ12 5LD

www.worldunlimited.co.uk

01803875527

Car park opposite

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 13th Feb, 2016 ANDY QUICK & FULL BAND

Sat 20th Feb, 2016 JENNIFER CROOK TRIO

Sat 27th Feb, 2016 MARTHA TILSTON

Sun 28th Feb, 2016 BOO HEWERDINE & FINDLAY NAPIER

Fri 4th Mar, 2016 LEVERET

Sat 12th Mar, 2016 ELEANOR MCEVOY

Tue 15th Mar, 2016 YVES LAMBERT TRIO

Sat 19th Mar, 2016 CHARLIE DORE AND JULIAN LITTMAN

Sat 9th Apr, 2016 UNDERCOVER HIPPY

Sat 16th Apr, 2016 LUCY WARD

Sat 30th Apr, 2016 3 DAFT MONKEYS

Fri 6th May, 2016 SAM CARTER

Sat 11th Jun, 2016 MARTYN JOSEPH