KINGKERSWELL PARISH CHURCH - ST MARYS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

KINGSKERSWELL NEWTON ABBOT DEVON TQ12 5LD

www.worldunlimited.co.uk

01803875527

Car park opposite

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 9th Jan, 2015 SALLY BARKER

Sat 17th Jan, 2015 MIRANDA SYKES & REX PRESTON

Wed 4th Feb, 2015 DRACULA

Wed 4th Feb, 2015 DRACULA
CHILD 12-16

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 HANK WANGFORD

Sat 7th Mar, 2015 JIM CAUSLEY & LUKAS DRINKWATER

Sun 22nd Mar, 2015 JON GOMM

Sat 28th Mar, 2015 LUCY WARD

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 LISBEE STAINTON

Sat 25th Apr, 2015 BENJAMIN FOLKE THOMAS

Fri 15th May, 2015 PATRICK MONAHAN