PORTSMOUTH THE RIFLE CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

GOLDSMITH AVENUE SOUTHSEA HAMPSHIRE PO4 0AW

023 92291198

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 31st Jan, 2015 THE CLASHED

UK Ramones plus DJ Rob Moore

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 RHYTHM OF THE 90S - FULLY LIVE 8 PIECE 90S DANCE COVERS BAND

SMILEY CAMPBELL BAND - Popular Covers

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 REACTOR 1

Shotgun Smile plus DJ Rob Moore

Sat 7th Mar, 2015 BLACKFOOT CIRCLE

Support TBA

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 ORANGE STREET

DJ Rob Moore

Sun 5th Apr, 2015 TOTAL JAM

DJ Rob Moore

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 SMALL FAKERS

DJ Rob Moore

Sat 2nd May, 2015 IT MUST BE MADNESS

DJ Rob Moore

Sun 24th May, 2015 KOJAK'S REVENGE

DJ Rob Moore

Sat 5th Sep, 2015 RU40

DJ Rob Moore