WORTHING PIER

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

SOUTHERN PAVILION (BUILDING AT THE END OF THE PIER) WORTHING PIER WORTHING BN11 3PX

0800 0935337

All parking is 5-10 mins away

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 6th Sep, 2015 LAURENCE JONES

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 KIRK FLETCHER

Mon 21st Sep, 2015 THE NIMMO BROTHERS

Wed 23rd Sep, 2015 GRAINNE DUFFY

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 STARLET'S BURLESQUE SHOW

Beau Rocks Havanna Hurricane Kiki Lovechild Vicky Butterfly etc compere Dawn Gracie

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 HALF CROWN
  Cancelled

Tue 6th Oct, 2015 DEVENPORT

Tue 6th Oct, 2015 LEVERET

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 SARAH JANE MORRIS

Tue 13th Oct, 2015 ROSIE CUNNINGHAM

Fri 16th Oct, 2015 AN INTIMATE WITH JO HARMAN

Tue 20th Oct, 2015 GOLDIE REED
  Cancelled

Tue 27th Oct, 2015 HOLLIE ROGERS

Tue 27th Oct, 2015 JOSIENNE CLARKE AND BEN WALKER

Wed 28th Oct, 2015 HARRY MANX

Derrin Nauendorf

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 IAN SIEGAL

Sun 15th Nov, 2015 DANNY BRYANT

Thu 26th Nov, 2015 CONNIE LUSH

Wed 9th Dec, 2015 TOM BAXTER

Rob Richings

View all Events » (First 20 shown)