WORTHING PIER

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

SOUTHERN PAVILION (BUILDING AT THE END OF THE PIER) WORTHING PIER WORTHING BN11 3PX

0800 0935337

All parking is 5-10 mins away

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 18th Jun, 2015 RYAN MCGARVEY

23rd - 24th June 2015, Doors 7pm Show 8pm LARRY MCCRAY BAND

Mon 29th Jun, 2015 THE FAMILY STONE

Wed 22nd Jul, 2015 MORELAND & ARBUCKLE

Thu 23rd Jul, 2015 LISA MILLS

Wed 5th Aug, 2015 ALVIN YOUNGBLOOD HART

Sat 15th Aug, 2015 CHANTEL MCGREGOR

Wed 26th Aug, 2015 MIKE VERNON & THE MIGHTY COMBO

Sun 6th Sep, 2015 LAURENCE JONES

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 KIRK FLETCHER

Wed 23rd Sep, 2015 GRAINNE DUFFY

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 STARLET'S BURLESQUE SHOW

Beau Rocks Havanna Hurricane Kiki Lovechild Vicky Butterfly etc compere Dawn Gracie

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 HALF CROWN

Tue 6th Oct, 2015 LEVERET

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 SARAH JANE MORRIS

Fri 16th Oct, 2015 AN INTIMATE WITH JO HARMAN

Tue 27th Oct, 2015 JOSIENNE CLARKE AND BEN WALKER

Wed 28th Oct, 2015 HARRY MANX

Derrin Nauendorf

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 IAN SIEGAL

View all Events » (First 20 shown)