DERRY NERVE CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

7-8 MAGAZINE STREET DERRY BT48 6HJ

www.nervecentre.org

02871 260562

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Mon 4th Aug, 2014 HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA

Mon 4th Aug, 2014 SHORT TERM 12

Mon 4th Aug, 2014 WALKING WITH DINOSAURS

Tue 5th Aug, 2014 MONSTER HOUSE

Wed 6th Aug, 2014 CORALINE

Wed 6th Aug, 2014 LIKE SOMEONE IN LOVE

Thu 7th Aug, 2014 DADDY, I'M A ZOMBIE!

Thu 7th Aug, 2014 METRO MANILA

Thu 7th Aug, 2014 THE SMURFS 2

Fri 8th Aug, 2014 FRANKENWEENIE

Mon 18th Aug, 2014 GRAVITY

Thu 21st Aug, 2014 KHUMBA: A ZEBRA’S TALE

Thu 21st Aug, 2014 THE SQUARE (AL MIDAN)

Sat 13th Sep, 2014 WE WERE PROMISED JET PACKS

Fatherson

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 GUTHRIE GOVAN

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 PAUL HEATON & JACQUI ABBOT