DERRY NERVE CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

7-8 MAGAZINE STREET DERRY BT48 6HJ

www.nervecentre.org

02871 260562

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Mon 22nd Sep, 2014 VENUS IN FUR

Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 THE DOUBLE

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 THE IMMIGRANT

Mon 29th Sep, 2014 UNDER THE SKIN

Tue 30th Sep, 2014 BLUE RUIN

Wed 1st Oct, 2014 THE GREAT BEAUTY

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 A TOUCH OF SIN

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 GUTHRIE GOVAN

Mon 6th Oct, 2014 ENOUGH SAID

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 GLORIA

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 SHEPARD & DARK

Mon 13th Oct, 2014 THE NUN

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 FADING GIGOLO

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 IN BLOOM

Mon 20th Oct, 2014 TRACKS

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 FRANK

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 LOCKE

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 PAUL HEATON & JACQUI ABBOT

View all Events » (First 20 shown)