DERRY NERVE CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

7-8 MAGAZINE STREET DERRY BT48 6HJ

www.nervecentre.org

02871 260562

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 30th Oct, 2014 INSIDIOUS

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 INSIDIOUS: CHAPTER 2

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 SHREK'S THRILLING TALES

Mon 3rd Nov, 2014 DALLAS BUYERS CLUB

Tue 4th Nov, 2014 THE GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL

Wed 5th Nov, 2014 CALVARY

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 FRANCES HA

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 LOVE THY NATURE

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 SEXWORK, LOVE & MR RIGHT

Sat 13th Dec, 2014 THE STRYPES

+ support acts to be announced

Mon 15th Dec, 2014 MUMFIE'S WHITE CHRISTMAS

Wed 17th Dec, 2014 THE LITTLE ENGINE THAT COULD

Fri 19th Dec, 2014 SAVING SANTA

Sat 20th Dec, 2014 GUTHRIE GOVAN