DERRY NERVE CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

7-8 MAGAZINE STREET DERRY BT48 6HJ

www.nervecentre.org

02871 260562

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 6th May, 2015 LA CONFIDENTIAL

Thu 7th May, 2015 BOOGIE NIGHTS

Wed 13th May, 2015 WAG THE DOG

Thu 14th May, 2015 GODS AND MONSTERS

Wed 20th May, 2015 MULHOLLAND DRIVE

Thu 21st May, 2015 ADAPTION

Tue 26th May, 2015 LOST IN TRANSLATION

Wed 27th May, 2015 THE ARTIST

Thu 28th May, 2015 MAPS TO THE STARS

Fri 29th May, 2015 HUDSON TAYLOR

Sat 5th Sep, 2015 ERIC BELL

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 RESURRECTION