BALLYMENA DIAMOND ROCK CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

AHOGHILL BALLYMENA CO. ANTRIM NORTHERN IRELAND BT42 1JZ

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 MILLION DOLLAR RELOAD

St Hellfire

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 KIP WINGER

support t.b.c

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 RICKY WARWICK + DAMON JOHNSON

support t.b.c

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 FLASH HARRY

n/a

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 NASA ASSASSIN

support t.b.c

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 ELECTRIC MARY

support t.b.c

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 GILBY CLARKE

support t.b.c

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 TYKETTO

support t.b.c

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 DAN BAIRD AND HOMEMADE SIN

support t.b.c

Sat 13th Dec, 2014 DAN REED

Sean Logue

View all Events » (First 20 shown)