MANCHESTER THE DEAF INSTITUTE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

135 GROSVENOR STREET MANCHESTER M1 7HE

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 20th Feb, 2016 C DUNCAN

Plus Tom Low

Wed 24th Feb, 2016 YORKSTON THORNE KHAN

+ SPECIAL GUESTS

Sat 2nd Apr, 2016 THE BESNARD LAKES

Plus guests

Fri 15th Apr, 2016 LIIMA

Plus guests

Fri 22nd Apr, 2016 RICHMOND FONTAINE

Fernando

Wed 27th Apr, 2016 HAYES CARLL

Plus guests

Thu 28th Apr, 2016 BLOOD CEREMONY

+ Special Guests

Tue 31st May, 2016 ROBERT FORSTER

Plus guests

Sat 4th Jun, 2016 MALCOLM MIDDLETON

+ SPECIAL GUESTS

Sun 5th Jun, 2016 BEN WATT BAND FEAT. BERNARD BUTLER

+ SPECIAL GUESTS