MANCHESTER THE DEAF INSTITUTE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

135 GROSVENOR STREET MANCHESTER M1 7HE

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 8th Apr, 2015 DENAI MOORE

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 DUKE GARWOOD

+ Special Guests

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 BLAIR DUNLOP & EMMA STEVENS

The Science of the Lamps

Fri 24th Apr, 2015 DAN MANGAN + BLACKSMITH

Tue 28th Apr, 2015 SKINNY LISTER

Plus guests

Wed 29th Apr, 2015 THE DISTRICTS

Tue 5th May, 2015 DHP PRESENTS : NORDIC GIANTS

Fri 15th May, 2015 NIZLOPI

Plus guests

Mon 18th May, 2015 MURDER BY DEATH

& Special Guests

Tue 9th Jun, 2015 DU BLONDE