LONDON JAMBOREE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

566 CABLE STREET LIMEHOUSE E1W 3HB

www.jamboreevenue.co.uk/

020 7791 5659

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 LES TROIS COUPS + MENTéS MáSKéNT TRIó £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 DON KIPPER + THE OP SA £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 AYANNA WITTER-JOHNSON + VOICE TRIO £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 AYANNA WITTER-JOHNSON + VOICE TRIO £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40   EARLY BIRD
Fri 2nd May, 2014 GEOFF BERNER + THE LONDON KLEZMER QUARTET £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 2nd May, 2014 GEOFF BERNER + THE LONDON KLEZMER QUARTET £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50   CONCESSIONS
Sat 3rd May, 2014 THEKO + JAMES WOLFF £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sat 10th May, 2014 MEDITERRANEAN SIZZLER PRESENTS AMARATERRA £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
Fri 16th May, 2014 EAST MEETS WEST PRESENTS JAZZ THALI £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sat 17th May, 2014 MEDITERRANEAN SIZZLER PRESENTS CALAITA FLAMENCO SON + MORE TBC! £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 23rd May, 2014 LES FILD DE TEUHPU + GADJO LOCO £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 23rd May, 2014 THE RHYTHM JAR PRESENTS GADJO LOCO + SPANNERTATE £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Fri 30th May, 2014 EVAN CHRISTOPHER'S DJANGO A LA CREOLE £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Sat 31st May, 2014 SHOUT COLLECTIVE PRESENT ERROL LINTON'S BLUES VIBE £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50