BIRMINGHAM KITCHEN GARDEN CAFE

17 YORK ROAD KINGS HEATH BIRMINGHAM B14 7SA

www.kitchengardencafe.co.uk

0121 443 4725

View all Events » (First 20 shown)

Sun 29th May, 2016


Mon 30th May, 2016


Tue 31st May, 2016


Wed 1st Jun, 2016


Sun 5th Jun, 2016


Mon 6th Jun, 2016


Mon 6th Jun, 2016

CONCESSIONS

Tue 7th Jun, 2016


Wed 8th Jun, 2016


Sun 12th Jun, 2016

Lilly Hiatt

Mon 13th Jun, 2016


Tue 14th Jun, 2016


Wed 15th Jun, 2016


Sun 19th Jun, 2016


Tue 21st Jun, 2016


Wed 22nd Jun, 2016


Sun 26th Jun, 2016


Mon 27th Jun, 2016


Wed 29th Jun, 2016


Wed 6th Jul, 2016


View all Events » (First 20 shown)

    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.