BIRMINGHAM KITCHEN GARDEN CAFE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

17 YORK ROAD KINGS HEATH BIRMINGHAM B14 7SA

www.kitchengardencafe.co.uk

0121 443 4725

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 4th Mar, 2015 JOHN RENBOURN & WIZZ JONES
  Sold Out

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 NOCTURNE

Mon 9th Mar, 2015 GOOD LUCK MOUNTAIN

Tue 10th Mar, 2015 ELEANOR MCEVOY
  Sold Out

Wed 11th Mar, 2015 MY COMEDY

Sun 15th Mar, 2015 CHRIS WOOD

Mon 16th Mar, 2015 DALLAHAN

Wed 18th Mar, 2015 STORYTELLING CAFé

Wed 25th Mar, 2015 MARRAKESH EXPRESS

Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 JOSH HARTY & KELLEY MCRAE

Sun 5th Apr, 2015 RENNY JACKSON

Wed 8th Apr, 2015 MY COMEDY

Mon 13th Apr, 2015 MARK OLSON

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 STORYTELLING CAFé

View all Events » (First 20 shown)