BIRMINGHAM KITCHEN GARDEN CAFE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

17 YORK ROAD KINGS HEATH BIRMINGHAM B14 7SA

www.kitchengardencafe.co.uk

0121 443 4725

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Mon 22nd Sep, 2014 LISBEE STAINTON

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 VIN GARBUTT

Mon 29th Sep, 2014 JESS KLEIN

Tue 30th Sep, 2014 CARRIE ELKIN

Wed 1st Oct, 2014 4SQUARE

Sun 5th Oct, 2014 THE HUT PEOPLE

Mon 6th Oct, 2014 MAZ O'CONNOR

Tue 7th Oct, 2014 JIMMY LIVINGSTONE

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 LAUGHING COWS

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 KATE IN THE KETTLE + SUPPORT

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 STORYTELLING CAFE

Sun 19th Oct, 2014 JOSIENNE CLARKE & BEN WALKER

Mon 20th Oct, 2014 NIGEL STONIER

Tue 21st Oct, 2014 TIME LET ME PLAY

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 HAFDIS HULD

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 CADDY COOPER

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 LOOKING FOR SUGARMAN (AKA SIXTO RODRIGUEZ)
  Cancelled

View all Events » (First 20 shown)