BIRMINGHAM KITCHEN GARDEN CAFE

17 YORK ROAD KINGS HEATH BIRMINGHAM B14 7SA

www.kitchengardencafe.co.uk

0121 443 4725

View all Events » (First 20 shown)

Sun 1st May, 2016


Mon 2nd May, 2016


Mon 2nd May, 2016

CONCESSIONS

Tue 3rd May, 2016


Wed 4th May, 2016


Thu 5th May, 2016


Sun 8th May, 2016

Chris Tye

Mon 9th May, 2016


Tue 10th May, 2016

The Pips

Wed 11th May, 2016


Mon 16th May, 2016


Tue 17th May, 2016


Wed 18th May, 2016


Sun 22nd May, 2016


Wed 25th May, 2016


Sun 29th May, 2016


Mon 30th May, 2016


Tue 31st May, 2016


Wed 1st Jun, 2016


Sun 5th Jun, 2016


View all Events » (First 20 shown)

    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.