BIRMINGHAM KITCHEN GARDEN CAFE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

17 YORK ROAD KINGS HEATH BIRMINGHAM B14 7SA

www.kitchengardencafe.co.uk

0121 443 4725

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 8th Jul, 2015 MY COMEDY

Thu 16th Jul, 2015 BRIGHT CLUB COMEDY NIGHT

Wed 29th Jul, 2015 OTIS GIBBS

Eleanor Dattani

Wed 5th Aug, 2015 TREMBLING BELLS

Katherine Priddy

Sun 9th Aug, 2015 THE SANDY DENNY SONGBOOK

Wed 12th Aug, 2015 MY COMEDY

Sun 23rd Aug, 2015 INTRIGUE IN TANGIERS

Sun 30th Aug, 2015 LUKE DANIELS

Tue 8th Sep, 2015 MICHELE STODART

The Goat Roper Rodeo Band

Wed 9th Sep, 2015 MY COMEDY

Sun 13th Sep, 2015 JOHN DOYLE

Sun 13th Sep, 2015 JOHN DOYLE

Wed 16th Sep, 2015 STORYTELLING CAFť

Sun 20th Sep, 2015 RED SHOES

Mon 21st Sep, 2015 CARDBOARD FOX

View all Events » (First 20 shown)