BIRMINGHAM KITCHEN GARDEN CAFE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

17 YORK ROAD KINGS HEATH BIRMINGHAM B14 7SA

www.kitchengardencafe.co.uk

0121 443 4725

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 13th Aug, 2014 LAUGHING CALVES

Wed 27th Aug, 2014 CARA LUFT

Tue 2nd Sep, 2014 LAST OF THE SUMMER WITS

Sun 7th Sep, 2014 GREY WOLF

Mon 8th Sep, 2014 RED BIRD SKY ALBUM LAUNCH

Wed 10th Sep, 2014 LAUGHING COWS

Sun 14th Sep, 2014 RED SHOES

Tue 16th Sep, 2014 KRIS DREVER & EAMONN COYNE

Wed 17th Sep, 2014 STORYTELLING CAFE

Mon 22nd Sep, 2014 LISBEE STAINTON

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 VIN GARBUTT

Mon 29th Sep, 2014 JESS KLEIN

Tue 30th Sep, 2014 CARRIE ELKIN

Wed 1st Oct, 2014 4SQUARE

Sun 5th Oct, 2014 THE HUT PEOPLE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)