BIRMINGHAM KITCHEN GARDEN CAFE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

17 YORK ROAD KINGS HEATH BIRMINGHAM B14 7SA

www.kitchengardencafe.co.uk

0121 443 4725

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 20th Dec, 2014 KATHERINE PRIDDY
  Sold Out

Sun 21st Dec, 2014 THE SPEAKEASY

Wed 31st Dec, 2014 NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
  Sold Out

Sun 11th Jan, 2015 ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS...

Wed 14th Jan, 2015 MY COMEDY

Sun 18th Jan, 2015 VERA VAN HEERINGEN

Mon 19th Jan, 2015 BONFIRE RADICALS

Thu 22nd Jan, 2015 WINTER' VOICE

Tue 27th Jan, 2015 CAHALEN MORRISON & ELI WEST

Wed 28th Jan, 2015 MARTIN CARTHY

Sun 1st Feb, 2015 PORCHLIGHT SMOKER

Tue 3rd Feb, 2015 NAT JOHNSON & FRIENDS

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 BRONWYNNE BRENT

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 HANK WANGFORD

Wed 11th Feb, 2015 MY COMEDY

Thu 12th Feb, 2015 THE SONGS OF NICK DRAKE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)