BIRMINGHAM KITCHEN GARDEN CAFE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

17 YORK ROAD KINGS HEATH BIRMINGHAM B14 7SA

www.kitchengardencafe.co.uk

0121 443 4725

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 23rd Apr, 2014 THE LORDS OF THYME £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 BIRDS OF CHICAGO £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Mon 28th Apr, 2014 DAVID CAMPBELL AND CHRIS CLEVERLEY £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Tue 29th Apr, 2014 3 BOXES £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Wed 30th Apr, 2014 THE SWAPS: SUCCESS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Mon 5th May, 2014 SONGS FROM A LEDGE £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60 Lana MacIver and Sara-Ann Cromwell: Diva Gigs
Wed 7th May, 2014 FRASER ANDERSON £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sun 11th May, 2014 DAVID GIBB & ELLY LUCAS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Mon 12th May, 2014 HARPETH RISING £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Chris Tye
Tue 13th May, 2014 MORGAN O'KANE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Wed 14th May, 2014 LAUGHING COWS £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Sun 18th May, 2014 KIERAN GOSS £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Mon 19th May, 2014 BIG TENT AND THE GYPSY LANTERN £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Tue 20th May, 2014 FORRO SOCIAL £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 DJ de'cleo
Wed 21st May, 2014 STORYTELLING CAFE: THE DRAGON LOVER £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Thu 22nd May, 2014 MAMANE BARKA: THE LONE MASTER OF THE BIRAM £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sun 25th May, 2014 DISSIDENT PROPHET £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 The Strangest Feeling (Steve Ison)
Mon 26th May, 2014 TIR NA NOG £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10
Wed 28th May, 2014 MCNEILL & HEYS: ANY OTHER MORNING £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Tue 3rd Jun, 2014 THE MARRAKESH EXPRESS SONGBOOK 67 £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
View all Events » (First 20 shown)