NEWCASTLE CLUNY

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

36 LIME STREET OUSEBURN NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE NE1 2PQ

www.thecluny.com

0191 230 4474

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 12th Feb, 2016 ROB HERON & THE TEA PAD ORCHESTRA

Sour Mash Trio

Sat 13th Feb, 2016 FADERHEAD

Dreams Divide

Wed 17th Feb, 2016 THE HUMMINGBIRDS

Fri 19th Feb, 2016 THE LAST SPECTACULAR

Eve Simpson | 3 At Sea

Sun 21st Feb, 2016 SHEARWATER

Sun 21st Feb, 2016 SHEARWATER

Cross Record

Thu 25th Feb, 2016 FIELD MUSIC
  Sold Out

Thu 10th Mar, 2016 JAMES & THE ULTRASOUNDS

Fri 11th Mar, 2016 REMEDY BY PRIMA EVENTS

Thu 24th Mar, 2016 ALICE IN VIDEOLAND

Eurasianeyes

Fri 25th Mar, 2016 SLACK BABBATH

Thu 31st Mar, 2016 THE PROFESSIONALS

Loaded 44

Fri 20th May, 2016 55 DEGREES - 10TH ANNIVERSARY GIG

SHAKA

Mon 23rd May, 2016 MORTIIS

Seraph Sin, deadfilmstar