YORK BLACK SWAN INN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

PEASHOLME GREEN YORK CITY CENTRE YORK YO1 7PW

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 28th May, 2015 SHARP'S APPALACHIAN HARVEST, WITH JEFF DAVIS AND BRIAN PETERS
OAPS AND JSA UNEMPLOYED

Wed 3rd Jun, 2015 BURNING DUCK COMEDY STUDENT COMEDIAN OF THE YEAR WITH WILL SEAWARD

MC Sean Morley + Team Infowow

Wed 3rd Jun, 2015 BURNING DUCK COMEDY STUDENT COMEDIAN OF THE YEAR WITH WILL SEAWARD
NUS

MC Sean Morley + Team Infowow

Tue 9th Jun, 2015 BURNING DUCK COMEDY CLUB YORK JUNE FEATURING DAVE JOHNS!

Malcolm Julian Swan, James and Seaburn, Andy Woolston, MC Amy Gledhill

Tue 9th Jun, 2015 BURNING DUCK COMEDY CLUB YORK JUNE FEATURING DAVE JOHNS!
NUS

Malcolm Julian Swan, James and Seaburn, Andy Woolston, MC Amy Gledhill

Wed 17th Jun, 2015 KATHRYN WILLIAMS

Thu 18th Jun, 2015 ENDA KENNY

Thu 18th Jun, 2015 ENDA KENNY
OAPS & JSA UNEMPLOYED

Thu 25th Jun, 2015 DANA & SUSAN ROBINSON

Thu 25th Jun, 2015 DANA & SUSAN ROBINSON
OAPS & JSA UNEMPLOYED

Thu 2nd Jul, 2015 THE TEACUPS

Thu 2nd Jul, 2015 THE TEACUPS
OAPS & JSA UNEMPLOYED

Thu 16th Jul, 2015 JAMES FINDLAY

Thu 16th Jul, 2015 JAMES FINDLAY
OAPS & JSA UNEMPLOYED

Thu 23rd Jul, 2015 JUDY DUNLOP & JON SCAIFE
  Cancelled

Thu 23rd Jul, 2015 JUDY DUNLOP & JON SCAIFE
  Cancelled

Thu 6th Aug, 2015 BEGGAR'S BRIDGE

Thu 6th Aug, 2015 BEGGAR'S BRIDGE
OAPS & JSA UNEMPLOYED

View all Events » (First 20 shown)