NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE STAR & SHADOW CINEMA

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

STEPNEY BANK NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE NE1 2NP

www.starandshadow.org.uk

0191 261 0066

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 23rd Nov, 2014 ALLO DARLIN' & MAKING MARKS
  Sold Out

Baker Island

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 SCI-FI FILM SEASON: SEXMISSION

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 SCI-FI FILM SEASON: SEXMISSION
CONCESSIONS

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 AGOP END OF YEAR BLOW OUT PARTY

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 AGOP END OF YEAR BLOW OUT PARTY
JSA & LOW WAGED

Sun 30th Nov, 2014 SCI-FI FILM SEASON: VILLAGE OF THE DAMNED
CONCESSIONS

Thu 4th Dec, 2014 THE MAN WHO SAVED THE WORLD/TURKISH STAR WARS
CONCESSIONS

Sun 7th Dec, 2014 SCI-FI FILM SEASON: THE MAN WHO FELL TO EARTH
CONCESSIONS

Thu 11th Dec, 2014 SCI-FI FILM SEASON: SPACE IS THE PLACE
CONCESSIONS

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 MONSTER CHRISTMAS PARTY WITH HANNABIELL & MIDNIGHT BLUE

Hannabiell & Midnight Blue and Monster Ceilidh Band

Sun 14th Dec, 2014 SCI-FI FILM SEASON: BRAINSTORM

Sun 14th Dec, 2014 SCI-FI FILM SEASON: BRAINSTORM
CONCESSIONS

Thu 18th Dec, 2014 SCI-FI FILM SEASON: GALAXY QUEST
CONCESSIONS