LOWDHAM THE OLD SHIP INN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

MAIN STREET LOWDHAM NOTTS NG14 7BE

www.warthogpromotions.co.uk

0115 9663596

Live music in the Lounge Bar

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 16th Sep, 2015 O'HOOLEY & TIDOW

Tue 29th Sep, 2015 HARPETH RISING

Wed 28th Oct, 2015 DAVE KELLY

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 FLOSSIE MALAVIALLE AND HER MUSICIANS
  Sold Out

Wed 11th Nov, 2015 MATT WOOSEY

Wed 16th Dec, 2015 YOUNG UNS - WE THREE SINGS
  Sold Out

Wed 27th Jan, 2016 MEGSON

Wed 2nd Mar, 2016 THE JAMES BROTHERS

Tue 5th Apr, 2016 BRONWYNNE BRENT

Wed 13th Apr, 2016 DAVE NACHMANOFF