LOWDHAM THE OLD SHIP INN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

MAIN STREET LOWDHAM NOTTS NG14 7BE

www.warthogpromotions.co.uk

0115 9663596

Live music in the Lounge Bar

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 2nd Mar, 2016 THE JAMES BROTHERS

Tue 22nd Mar, 2016 CHRISTINA MARTIN

Tue 5th Apr, 2016 BRONWYNNE BRENT

Wed 13th Apr, 2016 DAVE NACHMANOFF

Wed 18th May, 2016 PHILLIP HENRY & HANNAH MARTIN

Tue 24th May, 2016 MEGSON

Wed 8th Jun, 2016 JOE TOPPING

Fri 24th Jun, 2016 ROSS COUPER & TOM OAKES

Wed 13th Jul, 2016 HILLFOLK NOIR

Wed 5th Oct, 2016 JAMES HICKMAN AND DAN CASSIDY

Wed 26th Oct, 2016 STICK IN THE WHEEL

Wed 23rd Nov, 2016 SEAN TAYLOR TRIO