LOWDHAM THE OLD SHIP INN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

MAIN STREET LOWDHAM NOTTS NG14 7BE

www.warthogpromotions.co.uk

0115 9663596

Live music in the Lounge Bar

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 23rd Jul, 2014 GREG RUSSELL & CIARAN ALGAR £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Wed 17th Sep, 2014 PATSY MATHESON £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 FLOSSIE MALAVIALLE AND MUSICIANS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00   Sold Out
Wed 8th Oct, 2014 JESS MORGAN £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Wed 29th Oct, 2014 MEGSON £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Wed 19th Nov, 2014 BROOKS WILLIAMS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Wed 28th Jan, 2015 JEZ LOWE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Wed 18th Feb, 2015 KATHRYN ROBERTS AND SEAN LAKEMAN £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Wed 8th Apr, 2015 ANDY IRVINE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Wed 20th May, 2015 LAURA CORTESE AND THE DANCE CARDS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00