LONDON THE CAMDEN HEAD

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 CAMDEN HIGH STREET LONDON NW1 0LU

www.camdenhead.com

020 7485 4019

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 30th Jan, 2015 CHATBACK COMEDY'S FRIDAY NIGHT IN CAMDEN!
CONCESSIONS

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB

Paul F Taylor, Junior Simpson, Stu Turner, Charmian Hughes with Ivor Dembina as compere.

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB
CONCESSIONS

Paul F Taylor, Junior Simpson, Stu Turner, Charmian Hughes with Ivor Dembina as compere.

Wed 4th Feb, 2015 NEW MATERIAL FLASH MOB WITH SARA PASCOE

a load of great funny people

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 LAUGH OUT LONDON PRESENTS: THE COMEDY ROAST IN CAMDEN

Matt Winning, Stuart Laws

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB

Quincy, Sofie Hagen, Andrew Watts, Loretta Maine with Ivor Dembina as compere.

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB
CONCESSIONS

Quincy, Sofie Hagen, Andrew Watts, Loretta Maine with Ivor Dembina as compere.

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 THE Z LIST DEAD LIST

Iszi Lawrence, Bec Hill, Hayden Cohen, John Robertson & Brian Wecht

Mon 9th Feb, 2015 IVOR'S COMEDY DROP-IN

Ivor Dembina leads a two and a half hour session for those who want to work on their stand-up comedy

Tue 10th Feb, 2015 STAND UP & SLAM - WITH A TWIST!

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 CHATBACK COMEDY'S FRIDAY NIGHT IN CAMDEN!
CONCESSIONS

Sat 14th Feb, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB

David Mills, Mark Palmer, James Sherwood, Francis Foster with Ivor Dembina as compere.

Sat 14th Feb, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB
CONCESSIONS

David Mills, Mark Palmer, James Sherwood, Francis Foster with Ivor Dembina as compere.

Fri 20th Feb, 2015 BITE ME! COMEDY JAM

Under Dogs, Cynthia Levin, Meryl O'rouke, thunderbirds, Joseph Jacobs, Grainne Macguire

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB

Mathew Osborn, Rick Keiswetter, Tim Renkow, Otiz Cannelloni with Ivor Dembina as compere

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB
CONCESSIONS

Mathew Osborn, Rick Keiswetter, Tim Renkow, Otiz Cannelloni with Ivor Dembina as compere

Mon 23rd Feb, 2015 IVOR'S COMEDY DROP-IN

Ivor Dembina leads a two and a half hour session for those who want to work on their stand-up comedy

View all Events » (First 20 shown)