LONDON THE CAMDEN HEAD

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

100 CAMDEN HIGH STREET LONDON NW1 0LU

www.camdenhead.com

020 7485 4019

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 4th Apr, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB

Sat 4th Apr, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB
CONCESSIONS

Thu 9th Apr, 2015 COMEDY BACK RUB: APRIL HOWLERS!

Holly Burn, Sarah Campbell, Joe Sutherland, Beth Vyse, Gareth Cooper, Anna Morris

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 CHATBACK COMEDY'S FRIDAY NIGHT! - APRIL 10TH
CONCESSIONS

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB
CONCESSIONS

Mon 13th Apr, 2015 IVOR'S COMEDY DROP-IN

Ivor Dembina leads a two and a half hour session for those who want to work on their stand-up comedy .

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 BITE ME ! COMEDY JAM

Harriet Kemsley; Holly Burn; Massive Dad; Joe Jacobs; Joe Sutherland; Evelyn Mokasin;

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB
CONCESSIONS

Sat 25th Apr, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB

Sat 25th Apr, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB
CONCESSIONS

Mon 27th Apr, 2015 IVOR'S COMEDY DROP-IN.

Ivor Dembina leads a two and a half hour session for those who want to work on their stand-up comedy .

Sat 2nd May, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB

Sat 2nd May, 2015 HAMPSTEAD COMEDY CLUB
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)