LONDON ELECTRIC BALLROOM

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

184 CAMDEN HIGH STREET LONDON NW1 8QP

www.electricballroom.co.uk

02074 859006

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Tue 15th Sep, 2015 THE COMMON PEOPLE PROM
EARLY BIRD TICKETS

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 LONDON FUNK & SOUL CLUB WITH QUANTIC

Quantic, Renegade Brass Band, Sir Funk

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 LONDON FUNK & SOUL CLUB WITH QUANTIC
EARLY BIRD

Quantic, Renegade Brass Band, Sir Funk

Tue 20th Oct, 2015 DHP PRESENTS: THE JON SPENCER BLUES EXPLOSION

Ming City Rockers

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 FUNK AND SOUL CLUB WITH THE HERBALISER
FULL PRICE

The Epherimals

Fri 23rd Oct, 2015 FUNK AND SOUL CLUB WITH THE HERBALISER
EARLY BIRD

The Epherimals

Thu 5th Nov, 2015 BLACKALICIOUS

Fri 6th Nov, 2015 MONO

SOLSTAFIR + THE OCEAN

Wed 25th Nov, 2015 BUILT TO SPILL

Disco Doom

Thu 26th Nov, 2015 OM & LIGHTNING BOLT

Dan Friel

Wed 9th Dec, 2015 EL VY

Thu 10th Dec, 2015 EL VY