CHORLEY LITTLE THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

DOLE LANE CHORLEY PR7 2RL

www.chorleylittletheatre.com

01257 264362

Doors Open 30 mins before show start. Licensed Bar. Disabled Access throughout. Best available seating will be allocated at the time of purchase.

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 28th Apr, 2015 SEAN LOCK - WORK IN PROGRESS
  Sold Out

Sat 2nd May, 2015 ROMESH RANGANATHAN & SUZI RUFFELL
CONCESSIONS

Sun 3rd May, 2015 THE HARD PROBLEM (NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE)
CONCESSIONS

Thursday 7th May - Saturday 9th May Doors 7pm Show starts 7.30pm EATING RAOUL - CANCELLED

Sat 9th May, 2015 THE LAST 5 YEARS

Thu 14th May, 2015 MAN AND SUPERMAN (NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE)
CONCESSIONS

Wed 20th May, 2015 MIKE HARDING - AN EVENING OF POETRY
CONCESSIONS

15th to 20th June 2015 7.30pm (doors open 7pm) 14 and over SHERLOCK HOLMES: THE FINAL PROBLEM

Sat 4th Jul, 2015 FLINTOFF AND HOLCROFT: BALLS OUT 2015 (WARM-UP)
  Sold Out

Wed 15th July- Sat 18th July GREASE (CHORLEY YOUTH THEATRE)

Sun 19th Jul, 2015 ALEX HORNE

Mon 20th Jul, 2015 EVERYMAN (NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE)
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)