CHORLEY LITTLE THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

DOLE LANE CHORLEY PR7 2RL

www.chorleylittletheatre.com

01257 264362

Doors Open 30 mins before show start. Licensed Bar. Disabled Access throughout. Best available seating will be allocated at the time of purchase.

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 3rd Sep, 2015 THE BEAUX STRATAGEM

Thu 3rd Sep, 2015 THE BEAUX STRATAGEM
CONCESSIONS

Thu 3rd Sep, 2015 THE BEAUX STRATAGEM
SEASON TICKET HOLDER

Monday 7th - Saturday 12th September EDUCATING RITA (CADOS

Sun 20th Sep, 2015 RSC LIVE: OTHELLO

Sun 20th Sep, 2015 RSC LIVE: OTHELLO
CONCESSIONS

Sun 20th Sep, 2015 RSC LIVE: OTHELLO
SEASON TICKET HOLDERS PRICE

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 CORIOLANUS (ENCORE) (NTLIVE)

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 CORIOLANUS (ENCORE) (NTLIVE)
CONCESSIONS

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 CORIOLANUS (ENCORE) (NTLIVE)
SEASON TICKET HOLDER

Sat 26th Sep, 2015 MANFORD'S COMEDY CLUB

Wed 7th Oct, 2015 JAMES ACASTER

Wed 7th Oct, 2015 JAMES ACASTER
CONCESSIONS

Thu 8th Oct, 2015 JENNY ECLAIR

Monday 19th - Saturday 24th October, 7pm FUR COAT AND NO KNICKERS (CADOS)

Tue 27th Oct, 2015 "THE DRESSING ROOM" STARRING CANNON & BALL

Kate Robbins, Johnnie Casson, Stu Francis

Tue 27th Oct, 2015 "THE DRESSING ROOM" STARRING CANNON & BALL
CONCESSIONS

Kate Robbins, Johnnie Casson, Stu Francis

Wed 28th Oct, 2015 "THE DRESSING ROOM" STARRING CANNON & BALL

Kate Robbins, Johnnie Casson, Stu Francis

Wed 28th Oct, 2015 "THE DRESSING ROOM" STARRING CANNON & BALL
CONCESSIONS

Kate Robbins, Johnnie Casson, Stu Francis

View all Events » (First 20 shown)