CHORLEY LITTLE THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

DOLE LANE CHORLEY PR7 2RL

www.chorleylittletheatre.com

01257 264362

Doors Open 30 mins before show start. Licensed Bar. Disabled Access throughout. Best available seating will be allocated at the time of purchase.

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 24th Sep, 2014 SEANN WALSH

Mark Simmons

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 DAVE SPIKEY: PUNCHLINES

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 PHIL COOL

Joe Martin

20th to 25th October - 7.30pm (doors open 7pm) THE LADYKILLERS

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 LEE NELSON

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 SHAPPI KHORSANDI

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 VIKKI STONE

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 VIKKI STONE
CONCESSIONS

Sun 2nd Nov, 2014 THE SWING COMMANDERS

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 MARK WATSON

8th and 16th Nov 7pm (doors open 6.30pm) 16 and over FRANKENSTEIN ENCORE - (NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE)

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 JASON COOK

Mon 10th Nov, 2014 JASON COOK
CONCESSIONS

Sat 22nd Nov, 2014 COMEDYSPORTZ

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 SUSAN CALMAN

Fri 28th Nov, 2014 SUSAN CALMAN
CONCESSIONS

Friday 12th - Sat 20th December, 7.30pm (doors open 7pm) THE ELVES AND THE SHOEMAKER (PANTOMIME)

View all Events » (First 20 shown)