CHORLEY LITTLE THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

DOLE LANE CHORLEY PR7 2RL

www.chorleylittletheatre.com

01257 264362

Doors Open 30 mins before show start. Licensed Bar. Disabled Access throughout. Best available seating will be allocated at the time of purchase.

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 6th Feb, 2016 DP AND THE SPECTACULARS
  Sold Out

Monday 22nd - Saturday 27th February, 7pm BILLY LIAR (CADOS)

Sun 28th Feb, 2016 AS YOU LIKE IT (NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE)
CONCESSIONS

Sun 28th Feb, 2016 AS YOU LIKE IT (NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE)
SEASON TICKET HOLDER

Thu 3rd Mar, 2016 GEIN’S FAMILY GIFTSHOP’S TROPHY COLLECTION
CONCESSIONS

Thu 3rd Mar, 2016 GEIN’S FAMILY GIFTSHOP’S TROPHY COLLECTION
EARLY BIRD

Thu 3rd Mar, 2016 GEIN’S FAMILY GIFTSHOP’S TROPHY COLLECTION
EARLY BIRD CONCESSIONS

Fri 4th Mar, 2016 HANGMEN (NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE)
CONCESSIONS

Sat 5th Mar, 2016 MANFORD'S COMEDY CLUB - MARCH

Sun 13th Mar, 2016 ALUN COCHRANE

Thu 17th Mar, 2016 CRAIG CAMPBELL: DON'T LOOK DOWN

Fri 18th Mar, 2016 WHISKEY IN THE JAR

Wed 23rd Mar, 2016 RICHARD HERRING: HAPPY NOW?

Sat 26th Mar, 2016 MAGIC SAM'S BEAUTIFUL MAGICIAN'S CLUB
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)