CHORLEY LITTLE THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

DOLE LANE CHORLEY PR7 2RL

www.chorleylittletheatre.com

01257 264362

Doors Open 30 mins before show start. Licensed Bar. Disabled Access throughout. Best available seating will be allocated at the time of purchase.

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 4th Mar, 2015 LOVE'S LABOUR'S WON

Wed 4th Mar, 2015 LOVE'S LABOUR'S WON
CONCESSIONS

Sat 7th Mar, 2015 FOREVER - A TRIBUTE TO ABBA

Sat 14th Mar, 2015 TIFFANY STEVENSON

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 WHISKEY IN THE JAR
  Sold Out

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 THE ACTOR'S APOLOGY
  Cancelled

23rd and 29th March 2015 7pm (Doors open 6.30pm) 14 and over HAMLET (EVENT CINEMA)

Thu 26th Mar, 2015 A VIEW FROM THE BRIDGE (NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE)
CONCESSIONS

Sat 28th Mar, 2015 BERNARD WRIGLEY

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 RAY PEACOCK

Mon 20th April - Sat 25th April, 7.30pm (doors open 7pm) OUR DAY OUT

Sat 2nd May, 2015 ROMESH RANGANATHAN & SUZI RUFFELL
CONCESSIONS

Sun 3rd May, 2015 THE HARD PROBLEM (NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE)
CONCESSIONS

Thursday 7th May - Saturday 9th May Doors 7pm Show starts 7.30pm EATING RAOUL

View all Events » (First 20 shown)