CHORLEY LITTLE THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

DOLE LANE CHORLEY PR7 2RL

www.chorleylittletheatre.com

01257 264362

Doors Open 30 mins before show start. Licensed Bar. Disabled Access throughout. Best available seating will be allocated at the time of purchase.

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 TWO GENTLEMEN OF VERONA

Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 TWO GENTLEMEN OF VERONA
CONCESSIONS

Thu 4th Sep, 2014 MEDEA

Thu 4th Sep, 2014 MEDEA
CONCESSIONS

8th to 13th September - 7.30pm (doors open 7pm) TALKING HEADS

Tue 16th Sep, 2014 A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE)
CONCESSIONS

Tue 16th Sep, 2014 A STREETCAR NAMED DESIRE (NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE)
SEASON TICKET HOLDERS

Fri 19th Sep, 2014 MORGAN AND WEST: A GRAND ADVENTURE
CHILD

Sun 21st Sep, 2014 TOM STADE: DECISIONS, DECISIONS

Sun 21st Sep, 2014 TOM STADE: DECISIONS, DECISIONS
CONCESSIONS

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 SEANN WALSH

Mark Simmons

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 DAVE SPIKEY: PUNCHLINES

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 PHIL COOL

Joe Martin

20th to 25th October - 7.30pm (doors open 7pm) THE LADYKILLERS

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 LEE NELSON

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 SHAPPI KHORSANDI

View all Events » (First 20 shown)