CHORLEY LITTLE THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

DOLE LANE CHORLEY PR7 2RL

www.chorleylittletheatre.com

01257 264362

Doors Open 30 mins before show start. Licensed Bar. Disabled Access throughout. Best available seating will be allocated at the time of purchase.

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
15th to 20th June 2015 7.30pm (doors open 7pm) 14 and over SHERLOCK HOLMES: THE FINAL PROBLEM

Sat 4th Jul, 2015 FLINTOFF AND HOLCROFT: BALLS OUT 2015 (WARM-UP)
  Sold Out

Wed 15th July- Sat 18th July GREASE (CHORLEY YOUTH THEATRE)

Sun 19th Jul, 2015 ALEX HORNE

Mon 20th Jul, 2015 EVERYMAN (NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE)
CONCESSIONS

Thu 23rd Jul, 2015 ANDRE RIEU'S 2015 MAASTRICHT CONCERT
CONCESSIONS

Sat 25th Jul, 2015 ANDRE RIEU'S 2015 MAASTRICHT CONCERT
CONCESSIONS

Thu 17th Sep, 2015 CORIOLANUS (ENCORE) (NTLIVE)

Thu 17th Sep, 2015 CORIOLANUS (ENCORE) (NTLIVE)
CONCESSIONS

Thu 17th Sep, 2015 CORIOLANUS (ENCORE) (NTLIVE)
SEASON TICKET HOLDER

Sun 20th Sep, 2015 RSC LIVE: OTHELLO

Sun 20th Sep, 2015 RSC LIVE: OTHELLO
CONCESSIONS

Sun 20th Sep, 2015 RSC LIVE: OTHELLO
SEASON TICKET HOLDERS PRICE

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 THE BEAUX STRATAGEM

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 THE BEAUX STRATAGEM
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)