SALFORD KINGS ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

11 BLOOM STREET SALFORD M3 6AN

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Mon 3rd Aug, 2015 THE ALPHABET GIRL

Mon 3rd Aug, 2015 THE ALPHABET GIRL
CONCESSIONS

Fri 7th Aug, 2015 TUESDAYS AT TESCO'S

Fri 7th Aug, 2015 TUESDAYS AT TESCO'S
CONCESSIONS

Sat 8th Aug, 2015 TUESDAYS AT TESCO'S

Sat 8th Aug, 2015 TUESDAYS AT TESCO'S
CONCESSIONS

Tue 11th Aug, 2015 'WHAT'S IN A NAME'

Wed 12th Aug, 2015 'WHAT'S IN A NAME'

Fri 14th Aug, 2015 MAD4BRIT

Sun 16th Aug, 2015 THE FEY

Sun 16th Aug, 2015 THE FEY
CONCESSIONS

Mon 17th Aug, 2015 THE FEY

Mon 17th Aug, 2015 THE FEY
CONCESSIONS

Tue 18th Aug, 2015 THE FEY

Tue 18th Aug, 2015 THE FEY
CONCESSIONS

Sat 22nd Aug, 2015 WHAT'S THE ALTERNATIVE?... THIS IS!
CONCESSIONS

Thu 27th Aug, 2015 BLINDSIDED

View all Events » (First 20 shown)