SALFORD KINGS ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

11 BLOOM STREET SALFORD M3 6AN

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 10th Aug, 2014 RAILWAYS CHILDREN

Sun 10th Aug, 2014 RAILWAYS CHILDREN
CONCESSIONS

Thu 14th Aug, 2014 SNOWANGEL

Thu 14th Aug, 2014 SNOWANGEL
CONCESSIONS

Fri 15th Aug, 2014 SNOWANGEL

Fri 15th Aug, 2014 SNOWANGEL
CONCESSIONS

Sat 16th Aug, 2014 SNOWANGEL

Sat 16th Aug, 2014 SNOWANGEL
CONCESSIONS

Wed 20th Aug, 2014 THE MALLORY MONOLOGUES

Thu 28th Aug, 2014 PUFF

Fri 29th Aug, 2014 PUFF

Tue 2nd Sep, 2014 THE ALPHABET GIRL

Tue 2nd Sep, 2014 THE ALPHABET GIRL
CONCESSIONS

Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 THE ALPHABET GIRL

Wed 3rd Sep, 2014 THE ALPHABET GIRL
CONCESSIONS

Thu 4th Sep, 2014 THE ALPHABET GIRL

Thu 4th Sep, 2014 THE ALPHABET GIRL
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)