SALFORD KINGS ARMS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

11 BLOOM STREET SALFORD M3 6AN

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 1st Jul, 2015 ROBIN INCE'S (ALMOST) FAREWELL SHOW
CONCESSIONS

Thu 2nd Jul, 2015 ROBIN INCE'S (ALMOST) FAREWELL SHOW
CONCESSIONS

Sat 4th Jul, 2015 WHAT'S THE ALTERNATIVE?... THIS IS!
CONCESSIONS

Sat 25th Jul, 2015 ‘WHAT’S THE ALTERNATIVE?... THIS IS!!
CONCESSIONS

Sat 25th Jul, 2015 ‘WHAT’S THE ALTERNATIVE?... THIS IS!’
CONCESSIONS

Fri 31st Jul, 2015 SOUTHMARTINS SUMMER SMASHER!

Sat 1st Aug, 2015 SOUTHMARTINS SUMMER SMASHER!

Sun 2nd Aug, 2015 THE ALPHABET GIRL

Sun 2nd Aug, 2015 THE ALPHABET GIRL
CONCESSIONS

Mon 3rd Aug, 2015 THE ALPHABET GIRL

Mon 3rd Aug, 2015 THE ALPHABET GIRL
CONCESSIONS

Fri 7th Aug, 2015 TUESDAYS AT TESCO'S

Fri 7th Aug, 2015 TUESDAYS AT TESCO'S
CONCESSIONS

Sat 8th Aug, 2015 TUESDAYS AT TESCO'S

View all Events » (First 20 shown)