SALFORD KINGS ARMS

11 BLOOM STREET SALFORD M3 6AN

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

Thu 12th May, 2016


Fri 13th May, 2016


Sat 14th May, 2016


Sun 15th May, 2016


Tue 17th May, 2016


Thu 26th May, 2016


Wed 22nd Jun, 2016


Thu 23rd Jun, 2016


Fri 24th Jun, 2016


Sat 25th Jun, 2016


Fri 1st Jul, 2016


Tue 26th Jul, 2016


Wed 27th Jul, 2016


Sat 27th Aug, 2016


16th -18th September


Fri 18th Nov, 2016


    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.