ELY THE MALTINGS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

SHIP LANE ELY CAMBS CB7 4BB

www.themaltingsely.com

01353 662 633

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 14th Feb 7:00pm Film: 15 ELY CINEMA : NT LIAISONS DANGEREUSES

Sun 14th Feb 3:00pm Film: PG ELY CINEMA : THE GOOD DINOSAUR (PG)

Wed 17th Feb 3:00pm Film: 12A ELY CINEMA : STAR WARS (12A)

Wed 17th Feb 7:30pm Film: 12A ELY CINEMA : STAR WARS (12A)

Sun 21st Feb 7:30pm Film: 12A ELY CINEMA : STAR WARS (12A)

Sun 21st Feb, 2:30pm. Film: 12A [ELY CINEMA] THE LADY IN THE VAN (12A)

Sun 28th Feb 7:30pm Film: 15 ELY CINEMA : DANISH GIRL (15)

Thu 3rd Mar, 6:30pm. Film: 15 [ELY CINEMA] NT LIVE: HANGMEN (15)

Sun 6th Mar 2:30pm Film: 12A [ELY CINEMA] SUFFRAGETTE (12A)

Sun 6th Mar 7:00pm Film: 12A [ELY CINEMA] THE LADY IN THE VAN (12A)

Wed 9th Mar 6:30pm Film: 15 [ELY CINEMA] THE REVENANT (15)

Sun 13th Mar 7:00pm Film: 15 [ELY CINEMA] THE DANISH GIRL (15)

Thu 17th Mar 7:00pm Film: 15 [ELY CINEMA] ROOM (15)

Sun 20th Mar 7:00pm Film: PG [ELY CINEMA] DAD'S ARMY (PG)

Sun 20th Mar 2:30pm Film: PG [ELY CINEMA] DAD'S ARMY (PG)

Sunday 27th March 7pm Doors for 7:30pm Film [ELY CINEMA] THE BIG SHORT

Sun 27th Mar 6:30pm Film: 15 [ELY CINEMA] THE REVENANT (15)

View all Events » (First 20 shown)