ELY THE MALTINGS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

SHIP LANE ELY CAMBS CB7 4BB

www.themaltingsely.com

01353 662 633

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 1st Oct, 7:30pm Please check the age limit for this event [ELY CINEMA] STEPHEN FRY LIVE: MORE FOOL ME

Thursday 2nd October 2014, 7pm [ELY CINEMA] JERSEY BOYS (15)

Thursday 9th October 2014, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] THE INBETWEENERS 2

12th October 2014, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] A PROMISE (12A)

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 [ELY CINEMA] ONE DIRECTION: WHERE WE ARE MOVIE (U) - ADULT
CHILDREN 16 AND UNDER

Wednesday 15th October 2014, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] THE KEEPER OF LOST CAUSES (15)

Thursday 23rd October, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] THE HUNDRED-FOOT JOURNEY (PG)

Sunday 26th October 2014, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] THE HUNDRED-FOOT JOURNEY (PG)

Wednesday 29th October 2014, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP (15)

Wednesday 29th October 2014, 3pm [ELY CINEMA] THE NUT JOB (U)

Thursday 30th October 2014, 3pm [ELY CINEMA] FROZEN 2D SINGALONG: DRESS UP

Tuesday 25th November 2014, 7pm HOCKNEY LIVE FROM LA : ELY CINEMA

View all Events » (First 20 shown)