ELY THE MALTINGS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

SHIP LANE ELY CAMBS CB7 4BB

www.themaltingsely.com

01353 662 633

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sunday 2nd November 2014, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] PRIDE (15)

Sun 2nd Nov, 2014, 3pm [ELY CINEMA] PRIDE (15)

Thursday 6th November 2014, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] PRIDE (15)

Sunday 9th November, 3pm [ELY CINEMA] THE BOXTROLLS (PG)

Sunday November 9th 2014, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] THE FAULT IN OUR STARS (12A)

Thursday 13th November, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] MAGIC IN THE MOONLIGHT (12A)

Sunday 16th November 2014, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] A MOST WANTED MAN (15)

Sunday 16th November, 2014, 3pm [ELY CINEMA] THE BOXTROLLS (PG

Thursday 20th November 2014, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] EFFIE GRAY (12A)

Sunday 23rd November 2014, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] GONE GIRL (18)

Tuesday 25th November 2014, 7pm HOCKNEY LIVE FROM LA : ELY CINEMA

Thursday 27th November 2014, 3pm [ELY CINEMA] GONE GIRL (18)

Thursday 27th November 2014, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] WHAT WE DID ON OUR HOLIDAY (12A)

Sunday 30th November, 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] THE JUDGE (15)

Thursday 4th December 7pm THE CRUCIBLE : THE OLD VIC (ELY CINEMA)

Sunday 7th December 3pm THE CRUCIBLE : THE OLD VIC (ELY CINEMA)

Sunday 14th December 2014, 3pm [ELY CINEMA] FROZEN SING A LONG (PG)

View all Events » (First 20 shown)