ELY THE MALTINGS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

SHIP LANE ELY CAMBS CB7 4BB

www.themaltingsely.com

01353 662 633

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 24th Apr, 7pm Please check the age limit for this event [ELY CINEMA] BRITISH MUSEUM: VIKINGS LIVE! + Booking fee =
Sunday 27th April 3pm [ELY CINEMA] GRAVITY (12A) + Booking fee =
Sunday 27th April 7.30pm [ELY CINEMA] THE GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL (15) + Booking fee =
Wed 30th Apr, 7.30pm 12 YEARS A SLAVE (15) ELY CINEMA + Booking fee =
Thu 1st May, 7pm NT LIVE : KING LEAR ELY CINEMA + Booking fee =
Sunday 4th May 2014, 7pm RSC: RICHARD II ( ELY CINEMA) + Booking fee =
Wed 14th May, 7pm [ELY CINEMA] RSC LIVE: HENRY IV PT. 1 + Booking fee =
Thu 22nd May, 2014 [ELY CINEMA] NT LIVE: THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT TIME (15) £13.50 + £1.35 Booking fee = £14.85   ADULT
Thu 22nd May, 2014 [ELY CINEMA] NT LIVE: THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT TIME (15) £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75   MEMBER
Thu 22nd May, 2014 [ELY CINEMA] NT LIVE: THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT TIME (15) £11.50 + £1.15 Booking fee = £12.65   STUDENT
Thu 12th Jun, 2014, 7pm [ELY CINEMA] NT LIVE: A SMALL FAMILY BUSINESS (ALAN AYCKBOURN) + Booking fee =
Wed 18th June, 7pm [ELY CINEMA] RSC LIVE: HENRY IV PT. 2 + Booking fee =
Tuesday 24th June 2014 [ELY CINEMA] ROYAL OPERA HOUSE: MANON LESCAUT + Booking fee =
Wed 2nd Jul, 2014 ADEC ARTS CREW PRESENTS: DRAMATIC EVENTS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Wed 9th Jul, 2014 ADEC ARTS CREW PRESENTS: BRIGHT FUTURES £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Wed 3rd Sep, 7pm [ELY CINEMA] RSC LIVE: TWO GENTLEMEN OF VERONA + Booking fee =
Thu 4th Sep, 7pm NT LIVE : MEDEA [ELY CINEMA] + Booking fee =