CAMBRIDGE THE CORNERHOUSE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

231 NEWMARKET ROAD CAMBRIDGE CB5 8JE

www.myspace.com/cornerhousepub

07977 540130

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 9th Apr, 2015 COMMONERS' COMEDY CLUB APRIL 2015

Justin Panks is headlining

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 MID WEEK ROCK

Stone Deepe, Ben Squires

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 MID WEEK ROCK
NUS

Stone Deepe, Ben Squires

Sat 2nd May, 2015 THE SORROWS

THE MYND SET + Resident and guest DJs

Sun 3rd May, 2015 THE NAME

THE FACE, THE CYCLE PATHS + resident and guest DJs.

Fri 22nd May, 2015 CANTALOUPE

Model Village + Alnegator

Wed 27th May, 2015 MATHS

+ support

Sat 27th Jun, 2015 THE THEME

REDEYE + BIG WIDE OCEAN + resident and guest DJs.

Sat 25th Jul, 2015 THE LOOP

JOE WYATT (Shelta nd Ex The Smokestax) + Alley Club Resident DJs and guests

Sat 22nd Aug, 2015 THE SHA LA LAS

SMOKESTACK LIGHTNING + resident and guest DJs.

Sat 26th Sep, 2015 SMALL WORLD

THE BOSS + Alley Club Resident DJs and guests

Sat 24th Oct, 2015 THE SCENE

Dirt Royal + Alley Club Resident DJs and guests