BRIGHTON STICKY MIKE'S FROG BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

9-12 MIDDLE STREET THE LANES BRIGHTON BN1 1AL

01273 749465

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 7th Aug, 2014 FLAMINGODS

Hypnotized

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 THE GHOST OF A SABER TOOTH TIGER
  Cancelled

Sat 13th Sep, 2014 HAR MAR SUPERSTAR

Sun 21st Sep, 2014 THE BURNING HELL

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 NOTHING BUT THIEVES

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 MARK MORRISS (FULL BAND SHOW)

FitsRoy

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 GULP

Daniel Glover

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 MIMAS

Dad Rocks!, Hot Glass

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 THE POP GROUP

performing their classic post-punk album ‘We Are Time’

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 DAVE RAVE 2014