BRIGHTON STICKY MIKE'S FROG BAR

9-12 MIDDLE STREET THE LANES BRIGHTON BN1 1AL

01273 749465

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

Tue 3rd May, 2016


Wed 4th May, 2016


Sat 7th May, 2016


Wed 18th May, 2016


Fri 27th May, 2016


Fri 3rd Jun, 2016

  Cancelled

Sun 5th Jun, 2016


Sat 11th Jun, 2016

New Tropics + Marcela + Nova

Thu 16th Jun, 2016


Sat 18th Jun, 2016


Thu 7th Jul, 2016


Wed 28th Sep, 2016

The Strangler Figs + Curious Hour + DJ K Motion

Wed 28th Sep, 2016

The Strangler Figs + Curious Hour + DJ K Motion
CONCESSIONS

Wed 5th Oct, 2016


    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.