BRIGHTON STICKY MIKE'S FROG BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

9-12 MIDDLE STREET THE LANES BRIGHTON BN1 1AL

01273 749465

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 24th Oct, 2014 MIMAS
  Cancelled

Dad Rocks!, Hot Glass

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 THE POP GROUP

performing their classic post-punk album ‘We Are Time’

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 SKINNY LISTER

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 SUNSET SONS

Sun 2nd Nov, 2014 RHODES

Sun 9th Nov, 2014 ALMEIDA 'SOCIAL MEDIA CIRCUS' AND DISCONNECT DISCONNECT 'UNITED' RELEASE PARTY

Almeida, Harker, Hellwinners, Bottler

Tue 11th Nov, 2014 PORT ISLA

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 DOLOMITE MINOR

Sun 16th Nov, 2014 BAYSIDE

Wed 19th Nov, 2014 THE SURPLUS PEOPLE PRESENT: SUBHUMANS

Support (tbc)

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 CLOUD NOTHINGS

Mon 24th Nov, 2014 EAGLES FOR HANDS

Wed 26th Nov, 2014 SON OF DAVE

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 WHITE FENCE