BIRMINGHAM CUSTARD FACTORY

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

GIBB SQUARE DIGBETH BIRMINGHAM B9 4AA

www.custardfactory.co.uk

0121 224 7777

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 11th Feb, 2016 ELF LYONS: BEING BARBARELLA
  Cancelled

Thu 11th Feb, 2016 ELF LYONS: BEING BARBARELLA
  Cancelled

Fri 12th Feb, 2016 FIFTY SHADES OF CUSTARD

Storytelling for Adults

Sun 14th Feb, 2016 F**K VALENTINES - COMEDY EVENT
  Cancelled

Ian Miller, Andrew McBurney and Philip Simon

Sun 14th Feb, 2016 FILM AND FOOD: VALENTINES DAY!
6.30PM SITTING (FILM AT 8PM)

Sun 14th Feb, 2016 FILM AND FOOD: VALENTINES DAY!
4.30PM FOOD SITTING (6PM FILM)

Sun 14th Feb, 2016 FILM AND FOOD: VALENTINES DAY!
1.30PM FOOD SITTING (3PM FILM)

Thu 18th Feb, 2016 CAT LOUDíS BIG NIGHT IN

Fri 19th Feb, 2016 CAT LOUDíS BIG NIGHT IN

Sat 20th Feb, 2016 STEVE HALL: ZEBRA

Jack Barry

Thu 10th Mar, 2016 BAT-FAN

Fri 11th Mar, 2016 BAT-FAN

Sat 19th Mar, 2016 TRASH: VHS ONE DAY FESTIVAL

Thu 28th Apr, 2016 CARL DONNELLY: JIVE ASS HONKY

Adam Hess