HEBDEN BRIDGE PICTURE HOUSE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

NEW ROAD HEBDEN BRIDGE HX7 8AD

www.hebdenbridge-picturehouse.co.uk

0845 245 6000

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 6th Mar, 2015 JOHN SHUTTLEWORTH - A WEE KEN TO REMEMBER
  Sold Out

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 JOHN SHUTTLEWORTH - A WEE KEN TO REMEMBER
  Sold Out

Wed 11th Mar, 2015 ENGLISH NATIONAL OPERA PRESENTS: LA TRAVIATA (12A) STALLS SEATS
STUDENTS, CHILDREN, OVER 65S, PASSPORT TO LEISURE HOLDERS

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE: BEHIND THE BEAUTIFUL FOREVERS (15) STALLS SEATS
STUDENTS, CHILDREN, OVER 65S, PASSPORT TO LEISURE HOLDERS

Tue 17th Mar, 2015 THE ROYAL BALLET PRESENTS: SWAN LAKE (ADV 12A) STALLS SEATS
STUDENTS, CHILDREN, OVER 65S, PASSPORT TO LEISURE HOLDERS

Mon 23rd Mar, 2015 PICTURE HOUSES PRESENTS MAXINE PEAKE IN HAMLET INCLUDING Q&A (15) STALLS SEATS
STUDENTS, CHILDREN, OVER 65S, PASSPORT TO LEISURE HOLDERS

Thu 26th Mar, 2015 NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE PRESENTS: A VIEW FROM THE BRIDGE (12A) STALLS SEATS
STUDENTS, CHILDREN, OVER 65S, PASSPORT TO LEISURE HOLDERS

Wed 1st Apr, 2015 THE ROYAL OPERA PRESENTS: RISE AND FALL OF THE CITY OF MAHAGONNY(ADV 12A) STALLS SEATS
STUDENTS, CHILDREN, OVER 65S, PASSPORT TO LEISURE HOLDERS

Thu 16th Apr, 2015 NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE: THE HARD PROBLEM (12A) STALLS SEATS
STUDENTS, CHILDREN, OVER 65S, PASSPORT TO LEISURE HOLDERS

Tue 5th May, 2015 THE ROYAL BALLET PRESENTS: LA FILLE MAL GARDÉE (ADV 12A) STALLS SEATS
STUDENTS, CHILDREN, OVER 65S, PASSPORT TO LEISURE HOLDERS

Thu 14th May, 2015 NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE: MAN AND SUPERMAN (12A) STALLS SEATS
STUDENTS, CHILDREN, OVER 65S, PASSPORT TO LEISURE HOLDERS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)