BATH CHAPEL ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

LOWER BOROUGH WALLS BATH BA1 1QR

www.chapelarts.org

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 10th Jul, 2015 THE KAST OFF KINKS

Thu 23rd Jul, 2015 THE DESIGNER HANDBAG AUCTION

Fri 24th Jul, 2015 THE PAPERBOYS

Sun 26th Jul, 2015 JIM CAUSLEY

Fri 4th Sep, 2015 CLYVE'S FUNKY SUMMER NIGHT

Fri 11th Sep, 2015 DAN REED

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 THEO JACKSON

Sun 20th Sep, 2015 ROB LEAR BAND

Sun 27th Sep, 2015 SUNJAY

Wed 30th Sep, 2015 DANNY SCHMIDT

Sun 4th Oct, 2015 THE MUTTER SLATER BAND

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 STACKRIDGE THE FINAL BOW TOUR

Steve Rodgers

View all Events » (First 20 shown)