BATH CHAPEL ARTS CENTRE

LOWER BOROUGH WALLS BATH BA1 1QR

www.chapelarts.org

View all Events » (First 20 shown)

Fri 6th May, 2016

  Cancelled

Fri 13th May, 2016


Sat 14th May, 2016


Sun 15th May, 2016


Sun 22nd May, 2016


Fri 27th May, 2016


Sat 28th May, 2016


Sun 29th May, 2016


Thu 2nd Jun, 2016


Sun 5th Jun, 2016


Thu 9th Jun, 2016


Fri 10th Jun, 2016


Sun 12th Jun, 2016


Fri 17th Jun, 2016


Fri 24th Jun, 2016


Thu 30th Jun, 2016


Fri 1st Jul, 2016


Sat 9th Jul, 2016


Sat 16th Jul, 2016


Fri 22nd Jul, 2016


View all Events » (First 20 shown)

    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.