BATH CHAPEL ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

LOWER BOROUGH WALLS BATH BA1 1QR

www.chapelarts.org

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 31st Oct, 2014 VILE ELECTRODES

Sun 2nd Nov, 2014 THE TOY HEARTS

Wed 5th Nov, 2014 THE OLD DANCE SCHOOL

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 LOUISE DODDS - A SONG FOR HORACE
  Cancelled

Sun 9th Nov, 2014 MATTHEW FOX AND DAN PHELPS

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 SUPERSONIC 70S SHOW

Fri 21st Nov, 2014 POLICE DOG HOGAN

Sun 30th Nov, 2014 MARTIN HARLEY

Thu 4th Dec, 2014 DAISY CHAPMAN TRIO

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 JAZZ ON A CHRISTMAS EVENING

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 THE MEANIES

Sun 14th Dec, 2014 SAM BROOKES

Beth Porter

View all Events » (First 20 shown)