BATH CHAPEL ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

LOWER BOROUGH WALLS BATH BA1 1QR

www.chapelarts.org

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 NASRUDIN £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 BEN REEL BAND & ERIC ANDERSEN £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 THE PEOPLES STRING FOUNDATION £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 2nd May, 2014 SHEELANAGIG £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Sat 3rd May, 2014 PETER HOWARTH UNPLUGGED (HOLLIES FRONTMAN) WITH GUEST MICHAEL ARMSTRONG £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Wed 7th May, 2014 RUE ROYALE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 Cate Ferris
Fri 9th May, 2014 BEN WATERS BAND £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Sat 10th May, 2014 BLACK AKA COLIN VEARNCOMBE £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Sun 11th May, 2014 CHRIS WOOD £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Thu 15th May, 2014 INU AND EFFRA £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Sun 18th May, 2014 THE YOUNG FOLK £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Thu 22nd May, 2014 RODNEY BRANIGAN & TIM SNIDER DUO £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 23rd May, 2014 POLLY AND THE BILLETS DOUX £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 24th May, 2014 BATCH GUEYE BAND £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sun 25th May, 2014 KATIE BUCKHAVEN AND DARYL KELLIE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Tue 27th May, 2014 NAOMI BEDFORD WITH PAUL SIMMONDS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 29th May, 2014 PAUL GARTHWAITE £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Fri 30th May, 2014 THE SIMON AND GARFUNKEL STORY (50TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR) £16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60
Sat 31st May, 2014 BLACKHEART £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 1st Jun, 2014 BOO HEWERDINE - MY NAME IN BRACKETS - UK TOUR £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
View all Events » (First 20 shown)