BATH CHAPEL ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

LOWER BOROUGH WALLS BATH BA1 1QR

www.chapelarts.org

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 30th Nov, 2014 MARTIN HARLEY

Thu 4th Dec, 2014 DAISY CHAPMAN TRIO

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 JAZZ ON A CHRISTMAS EVENING

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 THE MEANIES
  Cancelled

Sun 14th Dec, 2014 SAM BROOKES

Beth Porter

Sat 20th Dec, 2014 THE FLAMING FEATHERS

Sun 21st Dec, 2014 CLYVE'S FUNKY CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Sat 17th Jan, 2015 THE PEOPLE'S STRING FOUNDATION

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 ANDY WHITE AND FRIENDS

Sun 1st Feb, 2015 AMY SPEACE

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 KENT DUCHAINE & LEADBESSIE

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 GYPSIES OF BOHEMIA

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 GION STUMP

View all Events » (First 20 shown)