BATH CHAPEL ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

LOWER BOROUGH WALLS BATH BA1 1QR

www.chapelarts.org

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 31st Jan, 2015 ANDY WHITE AND FRIENDS

Sun 1st Feb, 2015 AMY SPEACE

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 KENT DUCHAINE & LEADBESSIE

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 GYPSIES OF BOHEMIA

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 GION STUMP

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 THE MODS BAND

Sat 14th Feb, 2015 THE ZEN HUSSIES

Thu 19th Feb, 2015 GAZ BROOKFIELD

Fri 20th Feb, 2015 RAYMOND FROGGATT & HIS BAND

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 SOUL IN MOTION
  Cancelled

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 DUNCAN CHISHOLM

Sun 1st Mar, 2015 THE CHURCHFITTERS

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 LUKE DANIELS TRIO

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 BEN GLOVER & ANGEL SNOW

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 PHIL BEER (SOLO)

Fri 13th Mar, 2015 THE PHIL BEER BAND

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 THE KATE DANIELS TRIO

View all Events » (First 20 shown)