READING SUB89

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

110-117 FRIAR STREET READING RG1 1EP

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 2nd Dec, 2014 SABATON
  Sold Out

Korpiklaani

Tue 16th Dec, 2014 CAST

Tue 23rd Dec, 2014 BAD MANNERS CHRISTMAS PARTY

Thu 15th Jan, 2015 HAYSEED DIXIE

Thu 15th Jan, 2015 HAYSEED DIXIE

Thu 5th Feb, 2015 KING CHARLES

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 WEDNESDAY 13

Fri 13th Mar, 2015 ALEXANDER O'NEAL

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 CRAIG CHARLES FUNK & SOUL CLUB

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 CRAIG CHARLES FUNK & SOUL SHOW

Mon 30th Mar, 2015 SLEAFORD MODS

Sun 5th Apr, 2015 FINLEY QUAYE

Sat 25th Apr, 2015 DUKE SPECIAL

Fri 8th May, 2015 DR FEELGOOD + NINE BELOW ZERO

Sat 9th May, 2015 FLEETWOOD BAC

Thu 21st May, 2015 BIG COUNTRY: THE 'BEST OF' TOUR

View all Events » (First 20 shown)