READING SUB89

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

110-117 FRIAR STREET READING RG1 1EP

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 27th Jul, 2014 THE PRETTY THINGS PEEP SHOW £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Tue 29th Jul, 2014 65DAYSOFSTATIC £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 1st Aug, 2014 ADJUSTED AUDIO + SUBFACTORY: CALYX & TEEBEE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 1st Aug, 2014 EASY STAR ALL STARS PLAY 'DUB SIDE OF THE MOON' IN FULL £16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60
Sat 2nd Aug, 2014 5IVE £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Tue 5th Aug, 2014 STIFF LITTLE FINGERS £18.50 + £1.85 Booking fee = £20.35
Fri 8th Aug, 2014 DE LA SOUL £25.00 + £2.50 Booking fee = £27.50
Fri 29th Aug, 2014 AC/DC UK - AMAZING TRIBUTE TO AC/DC £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 12th Sep, 2014 AN ACOUSTIC EVENING WITH ANDY CAIRNS (THERAPY?) £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 CASH - THE UK'S BEST TRIBUTE TO JOHNNY CASH! £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 KOSHEEN £17.50 + £1.75 Booking fee = £19.25
Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 DREADZONE £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Fri 10th Oct, 2014 SECRET AFFAIR £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Sun 12th Oct, 2014 THE SUNSHINE UNDERGROUND £13.50 + £1.35 Booking fee = £14.85
Sat 18th Oct, 2014 BUZZCOCKS £18.50 + £1.85 Booking fee = £20.35
Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 PIRATEFEST 2014 W/ ALESTORM £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50 + Lagerstein + Redrum + Rainbowdragoneyes
Fri 24th Oct, 2014 SAGE FRANCIS £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
Fri 24th Oct, 2014 WE ARE THE OCEAN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Mon 27th Oct, 2014 KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES 'THE FAREWELL TOUR' £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Fri 31st Oct, 2014 SOIL + AMERICAN HEAD CHARGE + HED P.E. + WOLFBORNE £17.00 + £1.70 Booking fee = £18.70
View all Events » (First 20 shown)