READING SUB89

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

110-117 FRIAR STREET READING RG1 1EP

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Mon 30th Mar, 2015 SLEAFORD MODS

Wed 1st Apr, 2015 LORDI

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 LEE SCRATCH PERRY

Sun 5th Apr, 2015 FINLEY QUAYE
  Cancelled

Wed 8th Apr, 2015 BEN OTTEWELL (SEATED SHOW)

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 YOUNG KATO

Sun 19th Apr, 2015 TOSELAND

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 STORNOWAY

Sat 25th Apr, 2015 DUKE SPECIAL

Wed 29th Apr, 2015 PALMA VIOLETS

Fri 8th May, 2015 DR FEELGOOD + NINE BELOW ZERO

Sat 9th May, 2015 FLEETWOOD BAC

Tue 12th May, 2015 HOOBASTANK + P.O.D. + ALIEN ANT FARM
  Sold Out

Tue 12th May, 2015 THIS WILD LIFE + AS IT IS (CO HEADLINE)

Seaway + Boston Manor

Thu 14th May, 2015 INME

Wed 20th May, 2015 ARCANE ROOTS

Gallery Circus + Solemn Sun

Thu 21st May, 2015 BIG COUNTRY: THE 'BEST OF' TOUR

Fri 4th Sep, 2015 THE ROLLIN' CLONES

View all Events » (First 20 shown)